Good 6.9
Based on 4565 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4565 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Chew from Singapore
Family with teens
Junior Suite Tower
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Wonderful Stay- Better Than What I Had Expected!
1)Very friendly and helpful receptionists. - an Indian lady in orange coat and another lady in white uniform called Daisy. 2) Very scenic sea view from the balcony. 3) Big n clean rooms.
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were spacious, big and clean. Aircon was working well. I want to thank the kind receptionist who loaned me 2 umbrellas so that I can bring my family back to the hotel from the opposite bus stop; who helped us make a call to a local there. However, I wish that they had more shuttle bus services to the city as currently there is only one at 11.30 a.m. It would also be even better if they had an even greater variety of food during breakfast.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite Tower
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
clean but old
location, nice view
it clean and great location ,well maintain but thoose facilities was old ..
Reviewed June 16, 2015

erni from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel needs refurbish
i get to see mountain and sea
Stay was still pleasant. Wifi is hopelessly slow. Aircon is too cold and my friend had gotten sick over the stale aircon at freezing temp(it is already low fan). There isn't comforter just blanket. We had to request for another blanket on our 3rd night as the cold is too unbearable. Thank God blanket was given without charges.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

nasyrul from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Pool, room, dining
Great
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Anis from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent!
Location & beach & room!
was ok. But not the staff at the check in counter, they are not friendly at all. Especially the woman with a short hair.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location and easy access
Clean, quiet and easy access
Good, clean and value for money accomodation
Reviewed June 14, 2015

YEE from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
So-so
View, carpark, orchid
Ok
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Amizi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel and eassy acess to car park.
Room, food and location
Very good and will coming soon
Reviewed June 12, 2015

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
very good hotel
very good
Reviewed June 11, 2015

balamurugan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
marvellous
staff yg peramah. lokasi hotel. kemudahan yg disediakan
My family especially my kids loves our stay there and the prices also very reasonable. Definitely ill recommend to my friends and family members. I'll come back again
Reviewed June 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: