Very good 7.3
Based on 99 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 387 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 99 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Mei from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Three-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Simple and nice
Spacious, clean and cosy
My stay was good. My family and relatives had a good time bonding with one another. It was fun to be able to prepare breakfast and dinner together in a homey kitchen instead of eating outside. As it's near a hospital, it was a mental assurance because there were 5 seniors with me.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Malaysia
Families with young children
good serouding.
A bigger bed
bed too small.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fong from Malaysia
Families with older children
overall stay was pleasamt .
Very central , convenient for food lover to acssess the local hawker food .
The furniture for the deluxe unit not so nice .
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharmi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
spacious apartment
clean. spacious. value for money
We spent the day in town so room was more for sleeping. Clean n spacious. We made bfast . Cooking utensils and washing machine was convenient
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Maintenance needed for the building
strategic location, value for money, suitable for family
This is our second time here staying in this apartment. Overall it was okay. However, the lift broke down during our stay where we need to climb up to our unit (7th floor) most of the time. Plus, the building management are having water piping system maintenance, causing us inconvenience during the last day of our stay due to water disruption.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Very good
The apartment was very well equipped and comfortable
On checking in we were a bit confused because there was no reception counter n instructions provided by the security guard was sketchy.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Families with young children
Spacious and descent
Spacious for a family with young children like mine. Unit was clean and tidy.
The staffs are very particular about the timing. We arrived earlier than 2pm but was made to wait to observe the check in time. Additional charges (10% + 6%) collected upon check in which shocked me. ...
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonius from Indonesia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Close to hospital
Very clean, Close to hospital, Comfort
Fast check-in and check-out, the apartment was very nice and quiet, but far from all the food place. But near to major hospital like Lo Guan Lyie, Gleneagles and Island Hospital.
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vin from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Quiet area yet centrally located
Centrally located in town with ample parking
We are regulars here on our holidays in groups. Great condition, fits groups of up to 6 comfortably in an apartment almost like home. Close to lots of Penang's best eating locations, and conveniently connected by road to most attractions
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Passable
Good location
Bed sheets not clean n hv stains . Floor have dirty tissues when i first arrived . Additional car park is chargeable.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Disappointing
Good location.Good security.
Toilet shower out of order. Too many mosquito.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable for family trip of 5 people
Cleanness,comfortable room condition, great location and highly secure
Good,but there is some problem with the access card for the entry bring out a bit trouble to us. But overall not bad for family trip with elder people.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nazihah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Fabulous
Check out time is too early. Check out at 11am is too ridiculous. At least consider and allow the guest to check out at 12pm
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Malaysia
Families with older children
Passable
The mattress of the bed was not good .the toilets drains were not able to clean the water.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MEI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2013
Pleasant Stay
Large Living Room
It was a pleasant stay especially for those who travel in group or with families. Rate per night is reasonable and it had 3 bedrooms with a large living area.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joni from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Overall it is a pleasant stay
Washing machine and ironing facilities
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Singapore
Families with older children
Pleasant
No specific information on the check in
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cemalia from Malaysia
Families with young children
A good stay
Good location & comfortable
The check out time should be extend to 12pm
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rashidah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
it was a very comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. En
clean, quiet, comfort
very comfortable, staf were friendly and good facilities.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: