Very good 7.6
Based on 2232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

nuurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
poor breakfast menu
menu variety can be improved. maybe can add penang signature dish. the taste of the nasi lemak was so bad (need to learn from sunway hotel :) ) with the total paid for the breakfast, feel not worth it..however all the staff were great and warm.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location, small room
Location, wifi...and that's it
I really liked the location of the hotel. Very convenient and easy to get around it. It's also not located in traffic jam prone area. The Shopping complex next to the hotel is also a plus point. I also liked the fact that here's a lot of small shops around the hotel... especially good to find food whem you get hungry during the night. the room was just ok. A bit small. but the basic amenities are adequate.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

dorcas from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good service
Location, value for money and quiet
Good
Reviewed February 09, 2016

faiz from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
front counter staff please be more polite ;)
internet, bathroom and bed
just nice.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

kok from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice place to stay, close to shopping mall
cleanliness, stuff performance, and location
perfect, will definitely go back again
Reviewed February 05, 2016

zahrul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Clean Location Friendly
Good
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Beng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
The hotel is practically next to Queens Bay mall so shopping and food is not a problem. Check in was very slow. No one seemed to be lining up and people were cutting cues. I had requested for a queen size bed, but the only room available at that time (5.00pm) was a twin room. There was no guarantee what time the other rooms would be ready, so we took the twin room offered when the staff informed us they will get housekeeping to move the beds together. Upon arriving at the room, we discovered the beds were not arranged as promised, and that there were not enough towels. We got towels only after requesting for extras. The room was generally clean and comfortable. Again, check out was a little slow. Overall, the hotel is adequate for a business trip or a short stay.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Keith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice business style hotel
Location Staff and rooms
It is a very good quality business style hotel. Modern with a high level of facilities
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Heng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
They MUST revert to customer complainted
Security touch card inside lift car
1) We have bad experience during ordering food at The Lobby Lounge Restaurant, actually we are attending the seminar at this hotel and during our late lunch around 2:20pm, they only able to served at 3:10pm and many of the tables were cancelled order due to not serve yet. VERY SLOW 2) i left my watch in the room after check-out and i called Loss and Found Dept and they said will revert to me BUT no reply at dated 9 Jan 2016 3) i follow up the call on the next day, same answer given and they said will revert to me BUT no reply at dated 10 Jan 2016
Reviewed January 13, 2016

William from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice, Good Location and Good Service
Location, Room Clean and Staff
Reviewed January 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: