Very good 7.7
Based on 5365 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Abd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good stay
Nice hotel,room and facilities
Will definitely come again!
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Abd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good stay
Love the room and facilities especially the jacuzzi
It was a good trip eventhough just one night.love the jacuzzi
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Ooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
Area near supermarket
very good, but room service very bad.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Safdar from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Excellent hotel
Room view, location, value for money
Pleasant and comfortable
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
2 days 1 night Trip at Penang
Connecting room, cleanliness, Comfortable
The rooms that we stay is a superior city view with connecting rooms. The rooms is very clean and comfortable. the staff here also very friendly. This is my second times stay in this hotel. I like this hotel very much the location, rooms and staff all very good.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Satisfied
Cleanliness, Staffs friendly, Location
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Raja from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great stay, food and location
Location, Staff, Cleaniness - proximity to 2 big malls
Really enjoyed my stay..the place is wonderful - outdoor Penang food is available but more expensive given the location, the 2 malls near the hotel are really good options to visit also
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Ally from Malaysia
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice room and Room upgraded
Spacious, clean and good location
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Ty from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Car park always full.
Location , staff responses and cleanliness.
Everything is fine , however the car park is always fully occupied and needed to park at the highest floor which was quite troublesome . Swimming pool is too small and only 1.2meter , no entertainment at all besides swimming and jogging along the quay .
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Woun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A home away from home
Location, Facilities and staff
Everything was good, other than, i was given a twin bedded room instead of a king bed which i booked for. But wasnt bothering me, however, i wish the next time will give me a king bed room instead
Reviewed September 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: