Very good 7.7
Based on 5363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ahchin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior - Half Board
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Mr
Food, Location and View
It was very bad because whole night we heard a noisy room above us and also loud noise from the toilet draining system whenever any room flushing water.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Minghui from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Could use a revamp
Wifi, Bed
Many small issues that can be resolved if they decided to do a renovation. Most of the room were slowly failing, ie: air conditioning that wasn't cold enough, not enough power points in room, lack of room service etc.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Monica from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great seaview
seaside, eating stalls and relaxation
Fantastic
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Chloe from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great location
location,good view,convenient
we had a great holidays there. the hotel prepared a well decorated desert for honeymoon couples which is value added and appreaciated.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Shuling from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Old clean hotel. Good staff. 15 min walk to shoppi
Staff friendly. Clean room. Comfortable bed
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Minghui from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
I can hear my opposite room...
Bed, Wifi
Sound proofing is quite bad, perhaps due to the hotel's age. I can hear the opposite room communicating from the end of my room. Either they talk with open doors or they talk too loud. but at 1am, that's very disturbing
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Dr from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Valuable for price. Nice to stay.
Very clean. Very nice place & environment & facility
All there is very2 nice & comfortable except a bed a bit firm & pillow very thin & flat cause neck & bodyache. Food is ok.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

HENG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Best , I like it
Location , value , clean
So far so good ... Sea view outside the hotel ... Nice ..
Reviewed February 27, 2015

siew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice view but over priced
Nice view/ bath room ok
Still ok because of the sea view.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Minghui from Singapore
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Hot Room
Beds, Wifi, Breakfast
The breakfast was fantastic. The rooms is a bit old, but bearable but the Air conditioning is very very very weak. I was practically sweating while sleeping. Reception did not pick up the phone at night, and only at the morning 8am, my request was being answered.
Reviewed February 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: