Very good 7.7
Based on 5365 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ida from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Reasonable Price
Location, Location, Location.
The stay was nice, the room was clean, old design, but still ok. Have stayed there a few times, but this time is not as statisfying as before. The staffs werent as friendly as before, although they are still the same people.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Nicholas from Malaysia
Couples
Superior - Half Board
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
just okay
food, food and food
It was good but they ran out of shower towel. Instead they asked us to use the swimming pool towel but when i insisted i wanted shower towel they oblige and kept their promise to deliver by the time. Overall is good somehow. Free dinner and buffet. Only need to spend for lunch. Worth the money definitely.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

lit from Malaysia
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Bad Service
Location, amenities and children playground
Hotel quite old however is quite decent in terms of design and looked grand.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good
Clean comfort convenience
Good
Reviewed February 08, 2015

GOGULAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Exceptional Staff Service
1. Ample parking space, 2. Room cleaning service, 3. Reception service
Initially I had a challenge making walk in reservation at the counter because the service staff failed to understand my room requirements and I was briefed that online booking is the best option. None of them at that time were able to confirm room availability due to technical issue and I was asked to call in the next day for confirmation. Nevertheless, one of the staff, Fikri stepped forward and took the initiative and made personal commitment to follow up on my reservation and ensured that my request was fulfilled. I must thank him for taking that effort while the rest failed. Eventhough the service started on a bad note but it turned out to be a good experience, it was a pleasant stay. Overall, clean environment, spacious room and friendly staff service!
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Putra from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea Facing
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good hotel
Easy access n nice bed
Overall had a great time staying there
Reviewed February 07, 2015

premilakumari from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
awesomeness.
the room recommended by staff was spacious and comfortable. the strategy location. the basic needs I.e drinks iron and board was very useful
We were happy and felt comfortable The staff was helpful even your cleaner was friendly
Reviewed February 07, 2015

ANNA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
worth the money
package was very good for this Feb'15 month
Reviewed February 06, 2015

cheah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
my stay at Evergreen Laurel
Hotel is clean, varieties of eating places just walking distance,jogging track n nice sea view within walking distance
It would be great if the management is more flexible, have bought package include bfast n massage fr 2 ppl, but hv to forgo massage due to time constrain, requested for extra bfast voucher fr my friends in lieu of massage, but was rejected, Left my shirt In the room , call back n notified housekeeping n they said will check n return call, but no news from them
Reviewed February 05, 2015

JOI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior - Half Board
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
confortable
food swimming pool and room
My stay was enjoyable with good food and comfortable room. Swimming poor is cleaned.
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: