2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5148 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Nurzaidi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Long waiting upon check-in
Spacious room, nice swimming pool, beach side
Overall was okay. The only thing made me so dissappointed was have to wait for soooo long for the rooms to be ready. I came with my 64yr old mom & my kids age 5yr old & 2yr old. My kids started to be cranky because they were too tired travelling all the way from Kuala Lumpur. We only got a room key at 5.30pm. And the other room key got it 15minutes later.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

LAU from China
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Okay
swimming pool,
Some inserts was found in the room.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Cascie from Australia
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Good value
The staff, the massage palour and gym
It was pleasent experience. The staff were extremely lovely and helpful and went above and beyond to please us.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice to stay at this hotel
Pool, sea view, room
Booking by agoda worth it.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

James from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location & Relatively Cheap
It has a Beach, Location and Relatively cheap
Firstly it has a nice beach at the back. Good buffet with a nice pool. Located not too far inside Batu Ferringgi, hence easy to get to George Town. Not withstanding the recent renovated front lobby; it's room furniture are quite old. In addition, they do not have enough staffs...they are so very busy. Parking space inadequate.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

nur from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice hotel
nice clean
overall the hotel is nice n okay but the air conditioner is not too function. Already call the technician but still not okay
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Choon from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
NIce for stay
large, nice view, beach
Reviewed October 28, 2015

FADLI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
location is good
location, facilities, price
the Hotel gave good price, facilities and location. nonetheless, Tanjung Bungah or Penang as a whole, not really offering much-to-wonder beach-tourism activities i.e. the beaches are dirty or muddy, hence, being 'at the Beach' Hotel, it was not really a bonus nevertheless, the Hotel is still a good choice, free-wifi, breakfast, relaxing views and parking spaces. to be fair, we were there during weekdays, so less people around compared to during weekdays surely
Reviewed October 27, 2015

FADLI from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
location and price
location, price, facility
the Hotel gave good price, facilities and location. nonetheless, Tanjung Bungah or Penang as a whole, not really offering much-to-wonder beach-tourism activities i.e. the beaches are dirty or muddy, hence, being 'at the Beach' Hotel, it was not really a bonus nevertheless, the Hotel is still a good choice, free-wifi, breakfast, relaxing views and parking spaces. to be fair, we were there during weekdays, so less people around compared to during weekdays surely
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Nice view
I love the seaview rooms.im enjoy my vacation here.
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: