Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Mohamed from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
great weekend getaway
best location, best staff, best room..
great & pleasure experience.. will come again in no time.. waiting for renovation to be completed totally.. is there any..?
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel clean Room comfort and Good location
Hotel clean Room comfort and Good location
Hotel clean Room comfort and Good location
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Puat from Singapore
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location and a cosy hotel
Location, great room and service
It's was our first experience to be at G Hotel. Check in was prompt and service is great. Great location and sea view.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Hsio from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
good location
location, room, cleaness
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Jonathan from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location
Location, Service and room size
Its was good.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Yueh from Singapore
Groups
Executive Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location & Room
Located next to shopping mall, room amenities and cleanliness
Very good - we stayed in executive floor so access to lounge was superb. Room amenities was very good too. As it was a corner room, the room size is simply huge!
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Jonathan from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excellent location
Location, Staff performance and room size
It was excellent.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Siok from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Fantastic stay at G Hotel
Excellent service, good location and friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at G Hotel Gurney. The staff are very friendly and approachable. The room was very clean and spacious. It made us feel like home! It's very near to shopping centres and there are lots of good food around! We will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Huge Rooms
Cleanliness, location and room size
Check-in was efficient when we came. We were given a free upgrade to the delux floor, which was wonderful. Mini bar was free and rooms were very spacious. The nicest is probably that they address their guests by name.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Adrian from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Awesome view with great amenities
Spacious room, very convenient to nearby shopping malls & awesome gym.
Everything was fine except during the check-in that I had to wait for almost 1 hour before I can check-in. And I was at the hotel lobby at 2pm. for my check-in.
Reviewed March 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: