Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Seng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Business trip to Penang
Centrally located, nice food and staffs are friendly
The stay here is good and I always stayed here whenever I am in Penang.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Tandean from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Prime Location - G Hotel
Complimentary Room Bar, Location and the pool
Pleasant stay, amazing pool /gym. Good location closed to 2 of the big shopping malls in Penang, 5 mins walk from the Gurney Hawker.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Cheng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nothing special . Not value for 5 star
Only the bed is big
Not value for for money if rated 5 star hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Michael from Singapore
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Hotel stay
People and facilities
Stay was one of the best I have ever experienced. People were friendly and facilities were great. Internet was a little iffy at times, but with all the nearby attractions, did not spend much time in room.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Mario from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Best location ever
location is the best surrounded by two shopping malls and the important part is just 5 minutes walk to hawker center that what Penang famous for.
The bed a bit hard for me but the rest are very good.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Clean and confortable hotel
Clean, big bed, good house keeping
Basically all goods except no bath tub in the toilet.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
no comment
staff very friendly,the important things for me is hotel room very clean
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Perfect vacation
Delicious food, Strategic Location, Nice room
me and my wife came here for our pre honeymoon stay and the stay was extremely splendid. We were very happy with all the services provided by the hotel friendly staffs and also the food in the hotel is very delicious. The room is designed with a very special designs, grand and beautiful. Would definitely come back for 2nd stay again.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

JACQUELINE from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
GREAT STAFF & NICE HOTEL
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANINESS & LOCATION
The hotel staff were very friendly & helpful. Hotel were well-maintained. Good location of hotel, two big shopping mall just side by side.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

tatag from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
wow location
location...new and luxury look
I enjoyed very much
Reviewed October 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: