Very good 7.4
Based on 770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

KingAnn from Malaysia
Groups
Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very bad experience
Room and toilet are both very dirty. Bed and pillow even worst . Breakfast just bread and jam.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

VIVAVIVU.COM from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Double with Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
It's ok for my holidays
Good!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Kat from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Watch out for the pond!
A good value good location guesthouse. But they have an indoor pond which is mozzie heaven! The pond is next to the loo so you take your life (okay your skin) in your hands every time you need to pee or shower! It has a pool table but you have to pay. Comfy bed, air con worked. Breakfast is basic. Wifi won't stretch to all rooms so again the mozzie issue, but hey it's cheap so can't complain too much.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Choon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great to discover Heritage Zone
It is one of the streets in Heritage zone. The location is great, all heritage atreet within 5 minutes walking distance, you can access in Heirtage core zone easily. Rooms are basic essentials, clean. Shared bathroom outside the room.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Poramate from Thailand
Groups
Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good one
You need to pay more for tax about 2.00 RM per bed per night
Reviewed June 22, 2016

YI-HAN from Taiwan
Groups
Standard Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Helpful staff, but dirty room.
Helpful staff, but dirty room. We even saw mouses that appear in our room. Nice location, there's one bus stop right near the inn.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Hugo from Canada
Solo travelers
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Dirty
I was suppose to stay there two nights, but when I arrived and saw the place, I hesitated. Then, I spoke with a friend of mine who had already sleep there for a night and she told she saw some bugs walking on her bed... I decided to leave then!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Kai from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Bad memory
Too much tick...insect Can't sleep
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double with Private Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good stay
Not bad
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Vivian from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double with Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location & Friendly boss
great location. boss is friendly and helpful but not the staff. hot/cold water provided all-day. clean bathroom. launderette nearby. The only thing unsatisfied was the room wall is thin like paper. we could hear footsteps from outside hallway and upper floor, loud open/close door, talking or laughing voices especially from the staff's friends (i think so and a lot of them) who gather right outside the inn entrance at night. and also night watchers who play their music from their phone which i can hear it too in the midnight. Overall good stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: