Excellent 8.2
Based on 4025 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4025 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Junjie from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great hotel for families with young kids
Great hotel for families with young kids
Reviewed August 12, 2016

craig from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel and pool
Go bottom floor
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Shobana from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Location, Friendly staff and great pool
Loved staying here. We were able to get interconnecting rooms as requested and the staff were really helpful and friendly. The pool and slides for the kids was great and the onsite spa was heaven!! I definitely recommend coming here.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Mei from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Hill View
Stayed one night in July 2016
vacation
we enjoyed our stay at Hard Rock Hotel and will recommend to my friends
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Lauren from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Hill View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great for kids, staff super helpful
Staff were very helpful in changing our room because the first one was a bit noisy. Food was good, water slides and pool were great. No complaints!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

pui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Lagoon Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Direct access to pool
Excellent facility with direct access to pool. Suggestion - should train staff to be more pleasant & happy & cheerful
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Daniel from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
The staffs, food and the amenities
The staffs, food and the amenities
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Sheila from Malaysia
Families with young children
Lagoon Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awesome Stay!
had a fab time with my 2 kids... My son loved the pool and the room.... i had tough time checking out as my kids wanted to stay longer.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Sunati from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Amazing Penang
Friendly and approachable staff
Reviewed August 01, 2016

SABRI from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice and neat hotel
Great location .we love the hotel design. We will go back again.
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: