Good 6.8
Based on 4642 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4642 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Leila from Malaysia
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Cheap and lovely
Food and beach
Being a 3 stars hotel, I should say I like the hotel, good thing about this hotel is that it is just beside the beach and You can walk through the hotel. The breakfast was good with different cuisines. If I want to go for such a trip I would choose again this hotel.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martine from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Hotel is situated in a secluded bay
Location overlooking the sea, quiet beach in front of hotel with direct access
Perfect location for a quiet get away break. Not much to do within the immediate area although an easy walk to Tesco and Straits Quay. There is a food garden (hawker stalls) very close to the hotel. The bedroom was very comfortable with a small balcony and sea view. Good shower. Fridge in the room and small bottled water supplied daily. One of the better breakfast buffets for similar priced hotels with eggs cooked to order!!
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mala from Malaysia
Group
Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best features of the hotel
Excellent and wonderful stay at hotel Naza Talyya , my family and i enjoyed our stay at Naza .thank you Naza
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice seaview with exellent food
Breakfast by the beach
Comfrtable room with great seaview and nice bed. But it will be nice if comes with bathtub.
Reviewed February 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Keivan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Awsome seaside hotel
Location
i really enjoyed to stay at this hotel and i love the place and the pool in this hotel
Reviewed February 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Izhar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel treatment
Service is great
Have a pleasent stay with great hotel service. The beach is nice and less crowd. Closer to area with shopping mall, vicinity. Always a nice place to visit to Tanjung Bungah. Would like to recommend travellers who are looking for moderate stay with great hotel treatment. Value for money and leisure outing.
Reviewed February 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Views very Clean Room
The View
Great Value for money rooms are basic but view is spectacular
Reviewed February 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice beach view hotel
Near beach
Can had a good holiday near beach and also a lot beach activiry
Reviewed February 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shaidatul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2013
lovely hotel with reasonable price
cheap
love this hotel so much..nice view with the cheap price..and the most important thing is clean..
Reviewed February 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nand from Malaysia
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Fantastic Location and Excellent Service
Location & Service
This is our second time staying at this hotel. The location and the excellent service from every member of the staff and management are the two main reasons we chose this hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel we were greeted with smiles and our check-in was handled professionally and speedily. We were given a room on the 10th floor with partial seaview. We were happy with the size of the room. The size of the bathroom was moderate but well-stocked. Housekeeping staff kept the room and bathroom clean and fresh towels were provided daily. Travelling as a couple without any children, we enjoyed our stay. We will definitely return to Penang and stay at Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel every time. Both thumbs up for the staff and management for meeting our expectations.
Reviewed February 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: