Good 6.8
Based on 4642 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4642 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Heng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great view & location
seaview
comfortable place and room,but unfortunately online booking not include breakfast in the package.we have to pay it separately.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunita from Malaysia
Group
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Simple hotel,clean rooms,toilet flush not too good
Quiet, nice view. Clean. Friendly.
The staff was always smiling. Always welcoming. Room service food was great with efficient delivery time!
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAEL from Belgium
Solo traveler
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice setting, right on thee beach
Nice surroundings
I was there only to attend a nearby conference. But the hotel was quiet good.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zainal from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Beautiful seaview with spacious hotel rooms
Best choice for seaview hotel
This our is 2nd holiday at Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel with deluxe seaview rooms. The beautiful sea view and the spacious rooms meets our family and children expectations. The foods and the swimming pool and the beach near to the hotel makes us feel our holidays and wonderful occassion. The receptions and staff is cooperative and helpful and the parking is always full during peak time. Recommedend to all holidays makers and friends to this beach hotel in Penang.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice sea view but congested main road
Sea view, clean rooms
The front office is efficient, rooms are smallish but clean with view of the sea. However, of the two rooms we stayed, one room had a problematic WC and the room doors let in louder corridor noises.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shalinda from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2012
good room and bath room size
sea facing
We visited penang on a trip that includes visit and stay at in KL. This was our final destination of the trip back to singapore.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Malaysia
Couple
Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but dirty
nice food nearby
Great location, nice seaview, pool by the seaside. The towel is very dirty and stinky. Flush toilet not well functioning. Air-con compressor loaded in the terrace is not suitable, should be loaded at the higher place. Refrigerator is old and the cooling system is very slow. Got sand on the bed. Limited choices for the beakfast buffet.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MAZLIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel For Family Stay
well-accommodated, near the beach
i stayed with my family for 2 nights. rooms condition is nice,but need to improve on lighting as the room is not bright enough for reading at night.i did complain about the air-conditioner not working, but according to the maintenance they are in the midst of servicing them. need to improve on the service as well as it took me 2 phone calls and lastly direct request at the receptionist just for trash bag.parking might be a problem due to limited parking space.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

amir from Malaysia
Family with young children
Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small room
Cheap
Small room for my family. The floor little bit dirty. Need to improve cleaness.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2012
lovely hotel
location
overall the room was clean.but the mattress was not very comfortable.lack of parking spaces.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: