Good 6.8
Based on 4642 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4642 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Alwin from Malaysia
Couples
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great seaview, well maintained and clean.
Great location, direct access to seaside and beach, centre in between Ferringhi and to city, room size are comfortable and clean.
Staffs wasn't very friendly and helpful. Check in very late almost 3.30pm for room to be ready to check in.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

kiew from Singapore
Groups
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Its truely value for money. But do not expect much
The location is quiet.
Our stay at Naza Talyya Seaview Beach hotel is below average. The room we checked in had choked pipes in the bath room. Parking is limited and is definately full if you return back hotel during late night times. Other wise, the service is acceptable and price is definately right.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

CHOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Convenient and pleasant
Convenient location, comfortable stay, clean surroundings
It was great that we were upgraded to a better room and we appreciated it However the bathroom had no toilet roll holder which was unusual Apart from it everything was alright
Reviewed May 18, 2013

vickneswaran from Malaysia
Business travelers
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfort stay with value for money
the quiet location, walking distance to the beach and closer to city compare to batu ferringhi.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Edmund from Malaysia
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
A beach hotel with an afforadable price
Near to beach and local eateries at night
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Edmund from Malaysia
Couples
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Convenient and Affordable
Close to hawker centres at night!
It was a good and enjoyable weekend with my family.Hotel is very convenient to local eateries at night. Central location to town and to the beach.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Nancy from Canada
Couples
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
May not consider for a return of visit.
Close to public transportation & hawker stalls.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

sim from Malaysia
Groups
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Near Beach and Hawker Centre around
Near to the beach, in the night a hawker centre opened with opposite the hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Fairul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice trip but hotel was disappointing
Centralized location, close proximity to beach, quiet surroundings
The hotel room was small and deteriorating. The air conditioning unit in our room crackled throughout our stay and the beds are in need of replacing as it bend inwards and creaks everytime anyone move while sitting/ sleeping on it. The service were generally good except some of the front desk staffs were rude and unaccommodating. We had spent most of the weekend by the pool/ beach and not once did we get a pool towel as there weren't any available (even at 9.00 am). For those that are driving, be aware that parking is limited and you may have to park on the roadside. There aren't any facilities catered to young children except the swimming pool and beach.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with older children
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Cozy and warm
Nice view of sunset and beaches
Nice view of sunset and beaches however interms of hotel facilities need to improve as lot of it already old and not nice to see.
Reviewed May 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: