2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2985 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

YAP from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
nice pool, bad services
good location
lost our slippers during pool session with our kids. Management should be more conscious about safety is so.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

YAP from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
clean rooms with spacious bed
easy access to restaurant , comfortable room, clean environment
Reviewed December 22, 2015

YAP from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfy
great pool, good location
good place to stay in. Hotel management should be more aware that some guest next door are having party at night very loudly and this affect us having a chill and peaceful time in a 5 star hotel after a long day .
Reviewed December 22, 2015

YAP from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Overated
clean, near to beach and restaurants
Overall was ok. Breakfast has to queue up as front desk couldn't manage the arrangements of tables properly. After queuing for at least 15mins when we went into the dining area only realise that most table was not clean up and thats the reason why guest has to queue for so long. 2 coffee maker out of 3 was not functioning.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

YAP from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Disapointing
clean, near to night market and restaurants
It was a disappointment. We are the host of all our guest for my brother's wedding. Parking services was terrible , no place to park whereby an area of parking lot was empty yet not open up to the guest and we have to illegal park at the premises. There isn't any door bell for all the rooms, we can't hear the knocking of the door especially when you have your TV turn on , the TRUN OFF SERVICES by the hotel was not informed and guest are shocked when someone came in to the room during our resting hours . Bad experiences.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Holiday
Room,facilities,staff
Satisfied with spacious family suite , cleanliness n courteous staff
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Abdul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fantastic
Good friendly staff, clean, efficent
Great
Reviewed December 21, 2015

kong from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
the hotel needs to be brighten up maybe paint job
location
pleasant
Reviewed December 21, 2015

khameed from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
enjoyable stay at Batu Feringghi.
location, amenities and food.
Excellant.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Yahya from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Lovely Hotel By The Sea. Convenient Location
Very Good Location, Comfortable Room, Good Breakfast Spread
Very Comfortable and Enjoyable Stay. Very Helpful and Friendly Hotel Staff.
Reviewed December 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: