2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Lovely beach
Beach, service and staff
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
NIce place for a short getaway..childrens love it
the breakfast was AWESOME The beach itineraries affordable and the nursery safe and kids friendly, the caretaker was very good..leaving the kids there while me and husband went to Spa
Love my stay and definitely me and families would gladly made a return!
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOOI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
GOOD
Swimming pool, seaside view and friendly staff
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Best location
Location, breakfast & atmosphere
Wonderful except that there were no smoking rooms
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joycelyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great child friendly hotel
Spacious bed, child friendly facilities and location
Great stay with young child and elderly parents. They provided an extra big bed, baby cot bed and baby bathtub too. Breakfast was nice. The grilled buffet on Sun evening was great too. Beach was so so but with lots of activities. Too bad they don't provide deck chairs on the beach. Only about 8-10mins walk to the hawker center and night market which is one whole stretch along the road outside Park Royal too. We enjoy our stay and wish we could stay longer. Highly recommended!
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel
Location, room & comfort
Great - kids love the swimming pool with slide, close proximity to night market & many eatery to choose from. Room was good - comfortable bed, clean room and everything was working well. Polite and attentive staff.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmund from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best Hotel in Feringgi
The Pool & The Beach View
Good 5*
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
A fantastic resort for relaxing
Awesome service, comfortable and value of money
Recommendation bt friends.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
holiday trip
staff, location, environment.
Hotel are too old, room are not clean.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
mike LCH
food, swimming pool, cleaniness
very comfortable stay, nice pool, my kids enjoy very much
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: