Very good 7.6
Based on 6419 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

P from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good hotel nad great staffs
staff breakfast and rooms
super stay and very happy with the staffs and rooms. the breakfast was good and happy to know that the serve vegetarian food and with verities. Night food court are walking distance. good food. near by to all the mega malls. and overall happy staying here
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Hasnah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Short break
Breakfast, pool, front desk service
Relaxing & recharged.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Janet from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean room with good service & central location
Central location , clean room & good service
I am impressed that front counter staff greeted me warmly and offered me an upgrade of my room booked with a minimal value on top on my original booking. I got my room instantly that comes along with special privileges like cocktail drink after mid afternoon & breakfast served in club lounge.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

KIM from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Everything was good but very inefficient hotel
Location, Big room, Friendly staff
Everything was good but it should be more efficient. Check-in takes ages and heaps of paperworks that don't seemed necessary were waiting for me.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Yan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe - Room Only
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfortable stay in a good location
Location, comfort, convenience
A comfortable stay in a convenient location in the heart of Penang with good food and shopping nearby
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Siu from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
totally is friendly of staff
good place near shopping mall
Near find local food
Reviewed September 12, 2015

CHUN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Business travel to penang
Comfortable room, good location, polite staff
Overall, the hotel is good for stay. Hawker stall just opposite the hotel. Time square shopping mall 5mins away in walking distance.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Eunice from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe - Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good stay
Location near hawker, affordable
Nice stay
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Edmund from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Trouble sleeping at night
Location, location & location; Nothing more, nothing less.
Only stayed for 2 nights. I had trouble sleeping at night because I could hear everything that was going on in the street below, the people in the next room and in the corridor. I only chose this hotel for the location but for the price but I'll probably choose another cheaper hotel in the vicinity now that I'm more familiar with the area. I only made use of the above average gym. The "pool" was nothing more than a small pond. No comment on any of the restaurants as I never ate at the hotel.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Cevia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice hotel for business travelers.
spacious room, cleanliness, helpful staff
overall is great.
Reviewed September 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: