2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 3405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Breton from France
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Old hotel, acceptable service
location, location, location
Great location. Old hotel where rooms would need a serious renovation.... Food is acceptable, service quite good. Rather satisfied but will not return.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

SAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe - Chauffeur Drive Package
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Not very good service, I cannot get nonsmoking rm
Location is good , next to bus station
I reserve a in smoking room one month ago and I only got a smell smoking room . The reception told me the nonsmoking room is unavailable . What is the meaning of a month advance book? I think there is s management problem of the Hotel . I will not stay in the Hotel next time.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Ted from Malaysia
Family with young children
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, location, clean room
I was there with family, the room is clean just a bit small so us. The staff there is friendly and helpful. You can found few shopping mall just behind the hotel.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

MUHAMMAD from India
Business traveler
Deluxe (Weekend Package)
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
not bad hotel
location, that all
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Sophia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Crowded club floor
Club deals, gym, pool
Facilities are good. Rooms are a little old and club floor has is too small to fit the number of people eligible for it. It was frustrating and less comfortable in the club floor.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, service, friendly staff
Very nice relaxing
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Maslim from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Just a so so
centrally located near malls
well it is an old hotel which is previously Shangri la hotel. so, nothing more could be expected from an old hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Sophia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
CROWDED CLUB FLOOR
Gym
not very impressed when we booked the club floor and was invited for cocktail hour and there was no space in the club floor we had to sit in the meeting room. This happened several times with different stays.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
excellent
food shopping and vibrant
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
nice vacation
food clean and near shopping.mall
Reviewed November 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: