2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 3405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

viknass from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Weekend Package)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Terrible hotel
It was a very bad choice I have made to select this hotel it's not up to date,wifi doesn't work and best part there's no pipe near the toilet bowl one of the worse hotel I've stayed in,hence I'll rather go for an average 3 star hotel rather then this...kindly remove 8 point rating I hope agoda visits their hotel before rating it
Reviewed May 06, 2016

robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
OVERPRICED AND DATED HOTEL
Fairly comfortable hotel in favourable location for shopping and bus station, which is good to discover the island,,,,
Reviewed May 05, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Older than my grandmother
aircond not cool, bed full with feather, no enough parking.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Kek from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe (Weekend Package)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
great location
hotel located in town, very convenient. room is big and so far so good....
Reviewed May 05, 2016

RAFEEUDEEN from Malaysia
Couples
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
review
TV set in the room is probably more than 30years old. Bathroom toilet facilities is not suitable for Indians, Malays and Muslims alike. Only toilet roll, no flush hose pipe for washing.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

BOON from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Strategic located but rooms need upgrades
Location very strategic ie near shopping malls. Accessible to eateries around / vicinity of hotel with walking distance to Pg Time Square. But room rates does not worth the condition of room as other new hotels nearby offer same rates. Lighting on rooms corridor are dim and condition of rooms are worn out through the years.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe (Weekend Package)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Next to 1st Avenue Mall
Kind of old hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Eng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hotel need upgrades
Hotel room smells damp & old design hotel room. Perhaps need some upgrade real soon. Swimming pool is nice, car park is good but hotel lobby looks nice. But inner room requires beautification & upgrade.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Andrew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Weekend Package)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Check in counter is slow due to lack of staff. Men
Long wait to check in. Steam room could not be repaired even after day 2 thereby depriving guests of the facility
Reviewed April 26, 2016

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Weekend Package)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
feedback
When we check in, we request for connecting room and was given room 726 and 727. When we step into the hotel room, it was very smelly like sewage leakage smell. Moreover, RM 726, the carpet outside the bathroom was so wet. Thus, the next morning, we call the housekeeping to feedback and request to dry up that area before we left the hotel. At night, when we came back, only a floor tower was lay outside the bathroom and the carpet was still wet and the room was still smelly.
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: