Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ming from Singapore
Families with young children
Premium Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great family gateway
We stayed in the water villa with a private pool and 2 king sized bed. Only 1 bathroom and I toilet. Not very well maintained property
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Hao from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Enjoyed ourselves!
Friendly staff, clean room and pleasant environment.
Very good!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Patricia from Singapore
Families with young children
garden pool villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Grand lexis family vacation
Size of the villa, room bedding, jap restaurant
It was generally fun and relaxing except that the room service dining took a very long time which they eventually compensated with complimentary service. My children enjoyed the pool indoor and outdoor as well as the resort facilities. The Japanese restaurant food standard was higher than expected. I would visit the resort again
Reviewed December 21, 2015

lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great hotel
Nice view , clean and clear , most facilities
My child very happy bco hv own swimming pool in room with seaview.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Rozita from Malaysia
Families with young children
garden pool villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
It is an awesome place for releasing our stress.
Privacy swimming pool, scenery and room's facilities.
It was really fascinated.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Haslan from Singapore
Families with young children
garden pool villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Free upgrade
Pool and Comfy
Got a free upgrade of room when checked in.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Ali from Singapore
Families with young children
garden pool villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It is cool place to stay for a short getaway.
The indoor pool, the breakfast and the staff is very polite.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Premium Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Upgrade software system
Indoor Swimming pool, spacious room and big kitchen area
Good in terms of room but for customer services during check in was quite a hastle and the quality of customer services during check in drop quite tremendously
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
a memorable stay
private swimming pool,the public pool, the room so comfortable
would come back again......
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Suhana from Singapore
Families with young children
garden pool villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It could be better
Firstly, the fast check in registration, secondly, the array of food during breakfast and thirdly, the private pool
It was a pleasant stay overall... However, we had a prob with our toilet cistern, and it took them quite a while to come. We made two phone calls before the repairman came. Perhaps it would be better if they keep maintaining the bed linens, cutleries etc to ensure that they could remain as a top hotel in future.
Reviewed December 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: