Very good 7.5
Based on 2699 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2699 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Spacious Room, Excellent Food
Cozy,Location,Food
Reviewed August 17, 2015

CHEONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice sea view, Nice location
Good room, good view, good location
My kids love the view from hotel and the room quit nice.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Salmah from Malaysia
Group
Premium Water Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fantastic
location, staffs, relaxing
I was there with my family. We had enjoyable trip and it was very relaxing. A good place to hang out with family.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Cheong from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
The room was spacious, and the design was awesome!
Toilet, Bed was clean and spacious
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Chyi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice water chalet and good service
Room is nice, Breakfast is good, Staff is friendly
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Jasmine from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
2 Nights at Lexis PD
The Bath Tub, The bed, The spacious room
Our stay was alright. Room was good for the price we paid. We did not have a car, therefore we could not travel elsewhere to have our meals. Food in hotel was alright. Better to include breakfast option with room booking. There's nothing much to explore on foot in the vicinity.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
All's good
The spacious room. Nice food. Helpful staff.
It was all good. We enjoyed ourselves. The room surprisingly was big for me and two kids. Hahahah other than that, all fine.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

wendy from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Maybe have improve the foods and activities
good views more activities and good services
relax and good services
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Hoo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in August 2015
........
Beach view
nice
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Darren from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Spacious
Spacious relax seaview
Overall is great , I stayed at tower with seaview . The sunset view is really nice. My wife love the this room because of big space, and spacious shower room. The floor condition is a bit old which I think the wood floor is not resistant to water, hope they could upgrade to vinyl next time.
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: