Very good 7.5
Based on 2703 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2703 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ree from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Near to kl, nice seaview, a bit rundown.
Location, seaview, room space.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Gin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Cleanliness
Room Comfort, Hotel Condition and Staff Performance
Everything fine but something need to highlight here are 1) Room Services, called 5 times only has someone to pickup and i still need to wait few minutes only i can speak out my problem. 2) Swimming Pool, very dirty alot black color thing at bottom of the pool.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Gerald from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great place to relax, beautiful scenery
The customer service, the rooms and ambience overall
It was great! Just that the waters are too shallow for fishing
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Junie from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable room although a bit worn out
1. Upgraded to a premium chalet but located near the mainland, so it was noisy 2. Fast checking-in and out which is great. 3. Breakfast buffet spread is reasonably good
Was only there for a night, so nothing much but room was comfy and clean. Can see that the hotel is a bit "worn out" as it has been around for a few years now.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice for relax and romance
Comfortable, well located and goood atmosphere
Nice atmosphere. Had a little water leaking from the bathroom of the floor on top.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Mun from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A relaxing getaway
Water chalet, quiet environment and availability of child-friendly activities
It was a relaxing stay with great water chalets. Room was clean and comfortable but be better with some refurbishing.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

WANG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good, fun,happy
Good view, fun pool, happy trip.
Great
Reviewed June 25, 2015

CHEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not as good as expected
Swimming pool, facilities, games
Stayed in the water chalet. I should have taken the Premium Tower Seaview instead as overall it does not have good view anyway and the room is much smaller. There are stains on the bed sheet. During the night, we have to spend some time catching cockroaches in the room. We caught 2 of them :D . During checkout, we called for buggee service but no one turned up. After waited for 10 mins, we have to carry the luggage on our own to move into my car. We found out that all staff were busy entertaining a group of tourist that has just arrived with a coach and all buggees were idling. Better management in this issue is required!
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couples
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2015
speechless
staff,place and clean
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Geraldine from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Not Satisfactory. Not Value For The Price Paid For
The swimming pool was okay.
Bed n pillows not comfy enough. Linen was dirty. Floor was sticky n sandy. The toilet smelled of urine. My son, husband and I was bitten by something while sleeping on the bed. Early mornings at 8am, staff were drilling and hammering away doing some repair works 2 doors away. Did not have a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: