Very good 7.5
Based on 2698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2698 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

AZIZAH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in June 2015
comfortable n great privacy
swimming pool in the room
Fine
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yip from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfort Good location Value for money
Friendly staff Good location Value of money
All the staff we met is really friendly and helpful. I was enjoy the chalet with the resonable price. One thing is the swimming pool too small.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NGOH from Singapore
Family with young children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2015
my kids love this place
there are more activities for my family as compare to earlier.
But there were more flies around than ever. Hope they get rid of it.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nahariah from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Water Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great view, upgraded my room with no extra charge
great location, helpful staff n nice view from room facing the sea
stay was great but i was mad when i see some tourist wash their slippers in the pool n walk with their slippers in the pool but the staff never stop them from doing so.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Overrated
Comfort, view and food
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Singapore
Couple
Premium Water Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel
Large room, Private pool, Loads of activity in the hotel
Wish that my room was facing the sea. Misses the chopping wave.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice and relaxing area for holiday
location, rooms and envroment
Surprised! Upgraded my room to premium villa pool, a big and comfortable room. Very nice, we have a happy holiday. Thank you.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in June 2015
FANTASTIC STAY
room, breakfast spread & facilities
Looking forward to stay here again. Should improve on the timing on checking in. Overall felt satisfied with the facilities, staff's helpfulness & room condition.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hamid from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice view
Location,Sea view,Near the beach
Good
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evany from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed one night in June 2015
Short getaway
Staff, food, water chalet
Room was clean but the water tap was wrongly labelled hot when it is actually cold and vice versa so we had to remember to turn it to the opposite site when using it. Also, we were given a top level room but it was indicated in when reservation was made. This was quite a dissappointment to me
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: