Very good 7.5
Based on 2703 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2703 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

YEO from Singapore
Group
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice upgrade
nice rooom. good view. big toilet and bed
perfect weekend getaway
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Abdelhameed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice clean. has a new image of decorative
clean nice staff and easy to find
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Short Vacation
Staff is friendly only
It is kind of old hotel.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Duangta from Thailand
Family with older children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
comfortable room and good location.
Clean place, comfortable room and peaceful environment
Thank you reception staff who give us the friendly services.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Pooi from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Comfortable stay
Spacious room, comfortable bed, nice sea view
The hotel is nestled in a convenient location with very spacious room, comfortable bed and very nice sea view. It is perfect place for romantic getaway. However, we found it difficult to close the wooden door to our room and a replacement too all the wooden door is required. We can hear the guest above our room walking and running in the room hence the hotel may consider improving the flooring to be sound proof as well. The hot shower is not strong enough for an enjoyable one. The plus point is the strong wifi in the room for those who wishes to spend more time relaxing in the room.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

mariyam from Maldives
Family with young children
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
my reveiw
spacious rooms, wifi in room and lobby, polite staff except the ones in coffee shop
Went with small kids . They had fun in pool, pool was clean staff were friendly and helpful except for the ones at the restaurant. They took ages to bring the food even when we were the only ones there eating at that time. To get the bill even we had to wait for like 20 minutes. Staff at the reception was alright but very few that's why had to wait in a queue.You enter the room through the bath! first time in my life i have seen rooms like this, room was v spacious but dusty, can see dust near the bed and all that, bathroom could have been cleaner. balcony not clean at all . dusty . If they can fix this would be alright.The activities such as cycling is just to cycle around the hotel,noone wants to do that, there is nothing to see, no scenery option is to cycle around the water chalets keeping in mind that the ppl in the rooms might be disturbed.. Breakfast buffet did not have fruits , otherwise alright, not so bad. Wont go there again i think . beach there is not so nice
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
walking scene from lobby to rooms not a good one
Very good room layout
Good
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
A night with my family
The hotel scenery,the pool and the bathtub inside the room
Nice..I would consider to come again next time
Reviewed April 14, 2015

WONG from Hong Kong
Group
Premium Tower Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
A bit old hotel
no
I booked 4 Premium Tower Seaview rooms, we were upgraded our room to Deluxe Water Chalets but the room not face to sea, we are not very happy. I booked this hotel for relaxing, but the some people running outside, cycling, talking, knocking doors made some noise. The swimming pool very small, some people were wearing cloth and sat inside, I felt very dirty. The breakfast just so so.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Water Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
overall a pleasant stay
Buggy service, availability of activities in site, friendly staff
There is a range of activities such as karaoke, Segway ride, archery etc to keep us entertained. The buggy service runs the whole day so we didn't have to walk to our water chalets. The room was relatively clean but there wasn't enough hooks and shelves for us to hang our clothes and towels.
Reviewed April 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: