Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

ZULHASNI from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2015
best place for family gathering
view,kitchen equipment, apartment space
everything was great.. its really good for adult n kids.just perhaps the balcony can do some renovation because dangerous to toddler 3 years and below.
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMMAD from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2015
Two star rate was underrated.
Clean room. Nice view. Will come back again.
Amazing !!!
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2014
suitable for family stay
big room. full astro tv package. swimming pool
Nice swimming pool.no beach, need to drive outside for beach activity. Blanket is not so clean.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Faizol from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2014
Convenient stay during PD International Triathlon
Location, privacy, spacious room
Excellent location, especially when you are doing the PD Triathlon race,which happens at the beach of Admiral Cove. Very close proximity to the transition area. It is really a condo, not a hotel. So, did not see any F&B facilities & only dealt with the pakcik jaga (which was fine, really). Room was huge! Could easily fit in a family of 6!
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shang from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good
View, Spacious, Comfortable.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohan from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best view in port Dickson
The location, the view, the space
It was good. Best place to stay in pd by far. Self catering so bring own food to cook. Great value for money. Will stay again
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

muhamad from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2013
Highly Recommended
room, view, location
I am very satisfied with my staying at this room. the location is very strategic and quite. I felt very calm and i can rest all day in the room. The view from the balcony also very nice in the morning. will come again to this place.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

baharom from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2013
The check-in is easy. The room is quite spacious.
Nice beach and pool view
The check-in is very easy just with the security guard. The room is spacious and clean. The bathroom is also clean. The furnishing is up to our expectation. The TV have various good channels. The kitchen is complete. The pool is suitable for both young children and also adult. The view is good facing both the beach and pool. Restaurents are plenty around 1-2 km away.
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Huah from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2013
Private apartment with nice view
Nice view, swimming pool, with kithcen facilities
Everything is good, but a lot of ants in kitchen and bedroom, may be because we bring food there for cook.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
it was a great experience with reasonable price
clean,location,facilities
it was a great stay experience where me and my children spend most of the time outdoor at the pool, beaches which you can find many activities such as bicycle,jet ski,banana boat,para sailing etc. close to food outlet,sundry shops
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: