Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed one night in November 2014
bad
Bad
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double XL No Window
Stayed one night in October 2014
budget Hotel
Comfort, nearby food court, nearby shopping leasure
Good but not easy to get parking spot
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hean from Malaysia
Couple
Double XL No Window
Stayed one night in June 2014
So far ok but less space and bad sound proof.
close to i-city
cant sleep very well as too cold since the aircond controller is failed to operate. the sound proof of room also back that caused hard to be sleeping well. water leaking on the wall happened as well.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suhardi from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double XL No Window
Stayed one night in June 2014
very small room.. no elevator..
tired for climbing up stairs to the room.. really small room.. small space to pray for muslim..
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed one night in December 2013
Affordable and great location
Great location ,,,located at the main area of Sec 7 Shah alam and shopping paradise for those who love shopping (muslimah and hijab location: Jakel etc), easy access to Icity and restaurant
Great location ,,,located at the main area of Sec 7 Shah alam and shopping paradise for those who love shopping (muslimah and hijab location: Jakel etc), easy access to Icity and restaurant. Hotel just next to the Wang Solo restaurant (among the famous Indonesia cuisine restaurant in Shah Alam)..
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double XL No Window
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
enjoying
clean room,big and comfortable room
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Couple
Double XL No Window
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient and cozy
Good location. Affordable. Accessible.
Convenient and cozy.Good location. Affordable. Accessible.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NUR from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double XL No Window
Stayed one night in February 2014
Centrally Located
Cheap Room, Comfortable Bed, Centrally Located
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. Usually I got the room on first floor which I found value for my money yet this time I got the second floor which the room and bathroom was smaller, dirtier and less comfortable. The pillow was dirty and the room was too stuffy. Not a really pleasant stay this time. However, this hotel is close to restaurants and shopping areas.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Superior No Window
Stayed one night in October 2013
cant even sleep well
budget, great location, thats all
although the location is great, walking distance to i-city but the bed is worst, poor soundproof, the staff was unhelpful
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANGELINE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double XL No Window
Stayed one night in December 2013
not bad, near to i city.
no coment
normal, not bad.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: