Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
very near uitm shah alam, good food and room
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Rozita from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money
As usual, we're satisfied with the services except the lift took such a long time to wait for..and it even stop at each floor eventhough the lift is full.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

nadia from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
1night stay
i hope the management team can be more alert with the aircond in the room and at the lobby level hallway..the aircond in the room i think not functioning properly even i have turn to the min tempt. overall i satisfied with my staying there and will return back.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

nurul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Clean and big room
Hotel is clean and have big room.value for money
Reviewed August 29, 2016

NURHIDAYAH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Totally love it !
excellent services . nice foods . nice ambient. great room facilities. nice staff. maybe you can upgrade lift/elevator system in future (it takes 10-15 minutes waiting for the lift ) Thank you :)
Reviewed August 29, 2016

ABD from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good
Good
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Abu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice day
Verr good
Reviewed August 27, 2016

syahrul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Stay in Concorde
As expected, when I came to Shah Alam for a job meeting, my wife & kids insisted to stay in Concorde. The kids pool is clean, warm welcoming by the staff due to fimiliar faces. Comfort and cozy...and the foods are amazing
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Muhamad from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Ok very good
Ok
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
1 Night Stay
Excellent staff, everything was good.
Reviewed August 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: