2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Omid from India
Couples
Deluxe Beach Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Dream of Maldives
We always have dreamed to go to Maldives, as we always planned for other countries. This time we decided to go for that, instead of other countries that might have these facilities. We selected this island, as it was not that much big, and we can visit all places of that, and there wont be many crowds on that. It is the most north island. We suggest, everybody goes for All Inclusive (means, Breakfast+Lunch+Dinner), that will be so much difference when you reach there. Just before book your room, try to check the weather before hand, as we stayed, 2 days at room because of rain shower and high windy weather. We reached late, to the island, because of plane delay, and first trip speedboat has gone, but Ali received us at the airport, and Niaz (nice and friendly guy) helped us to get to the boat. These guys with their nice treatment and welcoming, made us so happy. In the Island side also, they just treat as a regular visitor and nothing special. In all aspects, the island is perfect, but totally Maldives is a costly destination for tourist and for a bottle of water 1.5L, you may pay around 5$ with the taxes. Great time, lots of snorkeling, variety of fishes, nice beach situation, very nice Jetski, good breakfast and lunches. You cannot get the Internet inside your room, so, if you are really stuck with work, you need to stay at reception or bar for hours. We really enjoyed our time.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Omid from India
Couples
Deluxe Beach Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Dream of Maldives
We always have dreamed to go to Maldives, as we always planned for other countries. This time we decided to go for that, instead of other countries that might have these facilities. We selected this island, as it was not that much big, and we can visit all places of that, and there wont be many crowds on that. It is the most north island. We suggest, everybody goes for All Inclusive (means, Breakfast+Lunch+Dinner), that will be so much difference when you reach there. Just before book your room, try to check the weather before hand, as we stayed, 2 days at room because of rain shower and high windy weather. We reached late, to the island, because of plane delay, and first trip speedboat has gone, but Ali received us at the airport, and Niaz (nice and friendly guy) helped us to get to the boat. These guys with their nice treatment and welcoming, made us so happy. In the Island side also, they just treat as a regular visitor and nothing special. In all aspects, the island is perfect, but totally Maldives is a costly destination for tourist and for a bottle of water 1.5L, you may pay around 5$ with the taxes. Great time, lots of snorkeling, variety of fishes, nice beach situation, very nice Jetski, good breakfast and lunches. You cannot get the Internet inside your room, so, if you are really stuck with work, you need to stay at reception or bar for hours. We really enjoyed our time.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Abraham from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
An excellent place for couples / family and kids
We stayed 3 nights and the overall stay was awesome. Initially we booked two nights and extended one more night. We had full board, which is advisable since it is a private island, and the food was very good. The main attraction was the behavior of the staffs. They were down to earth, helpful, polite, informative and friendly. Hats off to Mr. Basil Santhosh and Mr. Prince Joseph. On the website they mentioned that the Wi-Fi is only available in public areas and the bar, fortunately, we got fast Wi-Fi internet connection in our bedroom (room # 205 and 206). They have a swimming pool, spa, gym and indoor playground where you can spend time with table tennis and billiards. Beach volleyball, football and badminton court also available. It’s a tropical resort. They have sports activities, nice beach with shallow water. They arranged the cake for free to celebrate our wedding anniversary; they decorated our room to give us a surprise gift, they gave gifts to our kids. We were so happy with the stay. We will definitely comeback to this resort if we have chance to visit Maldives again. Tough part was the cost of speed boat to reach the hotel (45 min from the Airport); which is applicable for all other resorts. They need to consider changing the wooden floor. Considering the overall observation, we suggest this hotel for family or couples.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Abraham from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed one night in August 2016
An excellent place for couples / family and kids
We stayed 3 nights and the overall stay was awesome. Initially we booked two nights and extended one more night. We had full board, which is advisable since it is a private island, and the food was very good. The main attraction was the behavior of the staffs. They were down to earth, helpful, polite, informative and friendly. Hats off to Mr. Basil Santhosh and Mr. Prince Joseph. On the website they mentioned that the Wi-Fi is only available in public areas and the bar, fortunately, we got fast Wi-Fi internet connection in our bedroom (room # 205 and 206). They have a swimming pool, spa, gym and indoor playground where you can spend time with table tennis and billiards. Beach volleyball, football and badminton court also available. It’s a tropical resort. They have sports activities, nice beach with shallow water. They arranged the cake for free to celebrate our wedding anniversary; they decorated our room to give us a surprise gift, they gave gifts to our kids. We were so happy with the stay. We will definitely comeback to this resort if we have chance to visit Maldives again. Tough part was the cost of speed boat to reach the hotel (45 min from the Airport); which is applicable for all other resorts. They need to consider changing the wooden floor. Considering the overall observation, we suggest this hotel for family or couples.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Yuriy from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Everything was very good,especially location and the house coral reef,mainly dead but with amazing marine life.Major disapointment was breakfast-very limited choice of food that never changed for the 10 days of stay.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Anne from Australia
Couples
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic
Extremely helpful staff: Niyaz, at the airport transfer saved us a lot of money by finding out how we could exchange ruffiah back into Australian dollars. The food is fantastic, I did see a review which said otherwise, but I can't understand what else anyone could want; there were healthy choices, asian, european etc. and all were absolutely delicious. Aaron helped us get the right room with wifi, as my husband needed to complete work while we were there. The bar staff; Justin, Aileen and Bash were perfect - smiley and attentive without being "in your face". The snorkelling is the best we have ever seen straight off of the beach. We went on to another more upmarket resort and we decided to return to Eriyadu afterwards and it was the best decision. Some of the rooms could do with an upgrade, but for Maldives prices they are not expensive.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

ASHISH from India
Couples
Deluxe Beach Bungalow
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Nice place to spend holiday
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Juan from Spain
Couples
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Basic hotel in nice island
The island and the reefs are really good. The hotel is old and poor maintenance. The food are ok but in 4 days you can repeat the mails. The staff in restaurant are rude, not friendly and quite angry. The staff manage are good and helpful. The entertainment services do not exist. The two boys are sitting doing nothing.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

LOW from Singapore
Couples
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
give up
will never go back to this resort again. disappointing.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Milan from India
Couples
Superior Beach Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Heaven on Earth
We had been there for our 10 anniverary and it was such an experience . The place is awesome and so is the team. We felt special in every way . We would like to share our heartfelt gratitude to the team at eriyadu with a promise to visit you again !!!
Reviewed July 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: