Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Minh from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Unexpected pickup at the airport
Unexpected pickup at the airport and then charged 15usd for 2 way airport transfer for 2 pax
Reviewed September 07, 2016

debbi from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Budget for solo travelers
Staff was attentive and accommodating. You get what you pay for when it comes to the room. Small bed. Good that they brought me to the airport for free. Food is okay.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Dannagale from Philippines
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great and helpfull staff
Pros Near to everything, airport, beach, ferry terminals Clean and withflexible staff Cons Needs improvement on breakfast, wifi connection and toilets as it has smell
Reviewed August 30, 2016

jackiviet from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good!
I had nice days in Ui Inn.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Shealita from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
new building (i stay in HM retreat instead of UI hotel), and its imposible to walk from the airport
i was staying in HM retreat even i booked for UI hotel Pro : - cheap, good for single night - new building ( so everything still in good condition) - good bed, good amanities for the showers - staff very helpful and friendly cons: - u have to take taxi to reach the hotel, and thats never mention in the booking cost u 7,5 Usd per single trip ( ask information desk to give a call for the hotel to pick u up) its imposible to walk because its very far. - no elevator, my room on the 4th floor, lucky i got someone to help me with my huge lugage - no drinking water provided, i have to buy 1 usd per bottle
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Snehal from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very Disappointed.
No hot water. No telephone in room. Staff not responsive to out numerous request for a solution. 3rd floor room were very frustrating as no lift. Breakfast was awful as no cereals for the kids and choices very limited. . No toiletries, towls have passed their use by date. avoid if you are able to afford something better. Lots of construction work in the area. Nothing to do in the night.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Perry from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
UI is a value hotel. Don't expect too much from this hotel.
UI is a value hotel. Don't expect too much from this hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Birte from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not clean, next to a construction site, service pretty poor
First of all the confirmed transfer to the airport did not work. I had to call the hotel after waiting for 30 minutes and it took them another 20 minutes to send somebody. For a private, paid transfer I waited 50 minutes :( - only to get to know from the driver, after having remarked on the other people in the van who were driven to another hotel first although I had booked and paid for a private transfer, that he wasn't even a driver from the Ui Inn, but that he had been contacted 15 minutes ago to take somebody else from the airport as he was there anyway. Wow... When I arrived at the hotel at last, the first word was: "Passport". No hello, no apologies, not even after having addressed the issues at the airport. That only prompted the demand for money, for the transfer from - and to (although I hadn't even requested it) - the airport. I asked for a very quiet room because I needed to get some work done. I was put in a room next to a very noisy construction site (building time was from 7am to about 9 to 10pm, circular saws were needed a lot) and next to the stairs where children ran up and down the whole day. I doubt there was any noisier room in the whole hotel. Breakfast is poor. They offer trips - which are ridiculously overpriced. Just walk down into the city (about a 20 to 25 minute walk), to all the restaurants and you'll pay about 60% of what the Ui Inn wants. The private transfer back to the airport stopped, of course, at two other hotels to collect guests, and the 10-minute-drive turned out to take about an hour after the driver lost his way several times when he didn't find the hotels he was looking for...
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Binumon from India
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location and property is worth but service and courtsey bore
Reception staff tried to charge more for what we used. airport pick up is also too much expensive. No room service and even no phone and calling bell is there.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Bartasan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
GOOD PLACE GOOD PRICE GOOD LOCATION
GOOD PLACE GOOD PRICE GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: