2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Muhammad from Indonesia
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very Nice Resort and Very Kind Staffs
Best view, very good staffs, very romantic place
The ocean villas are so romantic. We stayed on ocean, we heard the voice of ocean. The staff who took us from port to the villa was very kind, friendly, and helpful. we got free white wine. Very recommanded place to stay for honeymoon.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Lang from Singapore
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Paradise
Ocean View , Nice butler/Staffs , Food
EVERYTHING! Boat trip to resort was fast. Staffs are friendly.The view from our ocean villa is beyond description, and we have the nicest butler ever ! I had a great vacation there, food was surprisingly awesome(All Inclusive), Wifi was quick, activities at the water sport spot were fun, everything was clean and tidy.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

YIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Comfortable and Relax Resort
Comforable design room, pleasant taff and all inclusive food
At first, they make us waiting a long long time for the boat transfer in the airport. However, the room in the resort is very comfortable especially we enjoy swimming and sunset moment, so beautiful sky and sea. It is really a memorable tour in the Ocean Villas, we love to have the delicious food beside the sea. The staff are cheerful and helpful that make us never forget their smile.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

YU from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Amazing Experience
Ocean Villa
It is worth to stay here for a few days. you can enjoy nice beach and water activities. And the staff is so nice and helpful.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

MOHAMMAD from Kuwait
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
The Perfect Getaway
Location, Ocean Villas, and Staff
It was one of the most amazing vacations I've ever had. The Ocean Villas were amazing and staff was so friendly and nice.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Clean , value for money
All inclusive , clean and service was good
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Tai from Singapore
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good experience with this hotel
Staff are friendly and attentive. Location for food and drinks are good and easily accessible. Feel very exclusive.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Unforgettable trip
The service is tip-top, location is good & good variety of food
Unforgettable. The view is amazing, service is fantastic, especially our butler who took great care of us. The staff were really friendly & professional. There is a good variety of food.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Tam from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Bad
Ocean Villa
I'm so disappoint that stayed in this Island 6 days 6 nights (all includives) 30 March to 4 april 2015. I was stayed in ocean villa. I was sent email before a month to ask about the toothpaste, toothbrush and hair conditioner, they reply me those are ready in room, when I check-in there are nothing. make-up room 2 times per day but not refill tissues everyday and no change beach towels sometimes (take out dirty towels but no new for us). Phone call service is impolite. I stayed in garden room in last day for waiting my flight as midnight schedule. For cheap room is have meals in The main restaurant's waiters are impolite, but food taste is better than Sunset restaurant (expensive room have meals here) which restaurant's food is bad taste. As our bad experiences, we want a happy ending before leave island. So we join the seafood buffet need extra pay $25++ per person. But it is most bad taste food we never had in our experiences in that island, and no more choice, less than free restaurant. We just stay 15mins then move to Main restaurant have dinner. Why the taste, quality and quantity is poor then free restaurant Main and sunset? It's not reasonable. Waste our time and money. We told our bad memory to the hotel office manger before we leave the island, he promised he will reply me by email for apologise. I never receive his email till now.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

MOHAMED from Singapore
Couple
Ocean Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great experience
Ambience,scenery and facilities
Great
Reviewed April 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: