2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 730 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SATOSHI from Singapore
Family with young children
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Water vila
We could have spent great time over there. Staff is very kind and helpful. I'd like to visit again.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Eliezer from Singapore
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Amazing staff!
Staff were so nice and warm, good food, amazing island
Reviewed August 13, 2016

James from Kazakhstan
Couple
Garden Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
We loved it, first time in Maldives and would most definitely recommend, we were on honeymoon and ou
So cool
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Noufal from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent Resort for Family with kids!
Not very far from Male airport..Very good facilities and staff. Make sure plan well ahead for activities as there is a weekly schedule.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

LEI from China
Couple
Garden Villa
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Great location, good for diving
We spent 8 nights on Bandos with Garden Villa. I went to scuba diving most of the time. I'd to say the diving center in Bandos is excellent and all staffs are professional. Special thanks to Hussain and Sivad for guiding me on most dives. For snorkeling, I don't think this is the good season to do it as waves are too heavy. My wife and I spent 2 half days on snorkeling however it was not good as expected. Food are good. We booked half board meal package so we had an option to choose different restaurant for lunch, all tasted good. Anyway, Bandos is highly recommended.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Teresa from Canada
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Great snorkelling
One of the best house reefs for snorkeling! Wifi very slow, but that's usual for the Maldives. Stayed in a beach villa (2 floors), no wifi connection second floor. Great great Thai resto onsite, must try, and very friendly staff
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Klaus from Norway
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great place, but top expensive transport
Bandos is a very nice island. We enjoyed staying there. However, speed boat transfer was extremely expensive, with no good reason for it. We also missed transport options to other islands. That should at least be included.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Linton from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Thank you
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
paradise
excellent for couples
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Cesare from Italy
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
:)
:)
Reviewed May 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: