2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Jurgita from Hong Kong
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Paradise
Service location
Very good service food beautifull island
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
best place and best service
staff, atmosshere, services
EXCELLENT
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shephali from India
Couple
Water Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Beautiful location
Location, staff and scuba diving/snorkeling
Excellent though Cayenne can use some improvement in the quality of their food , lighthouse dinner and lime breakfast options were excellent. Also if the $1200 per night can include not just breakfast but lunch or dinner as well then this place will be totally worth the spend.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GUOJIU from Singapore
Couple
Water Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
One of the best in Maldives
Location , Cleanliness , view
Excellent . TOP notch in every aspect . Worth a second visit definitely and the view to the clean waters was impeccable . Awesome skyline, clean environment to live and play in . Friendly and attentive staff
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BONGGOO from South Korea
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good enough for the money
Location. Underwater condition. Staff
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirby from United States
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Beyond expectations
Location, staff, hotel facilities
Within 30 minutes of leaving the airport we were greeted by the amazing staff at Baros. We enjoyed deep sea fishing, snorkeling and some of the best meals of our lives on this tiny island for 5 days. Though the weather wasn't always the best, the staff was great at making sure our trip wasn't ruined. They even transferred us to another villa on the day of our late departure so we could use the room the entire day rather than wait around the hotel. This was a trip of a lifetime and Baros did not disappoint!
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

aswat from India
Couple
Water Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
The staff performance is excellent.
Staff , coral reef , water villa rooms are the best I have ever seen. I give 10 out of 10 to Baros
it was like a visit to Paradise. Our villa host was very co operative and understanding the need of customers hotel was neat and clean it is perfect place for honeymoon but they should have motorised water sports.
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Switzerland
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Everything was just perfect!
Staff, Food, Marine life
My husband and I spent 4 nights at Baros; from the moment we landed until we left this beautiful island, everything was just perfect. All the staff was very attentive and friendly, we were greeted by name from day 1! The food is absolutely amazing, not cheap at all, but worth it! The lighthouse dinner on our first night was absolutely fantastic! Also the bar upstairs is great. Our overwater villa was beautiful and the sea and marine life (swimming with sharks!) was breathtaking.. 5 stars for everything, what a beautiful place! Thanks to the whole Baros team for our very memorable stay!
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fantastic, Romantic and Nice
Fantastic sea view, Romantic dinner and very kind staff
It was awesome and fantastic, you will never regret
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Huihe from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fantastic Experience
The water pool villa is amazing. The house reef is incredible with numerous creatures and you can swim with sharks and sea turtle. The staffs are very helpful and gentle.
Unforgettable experience and if we have chance to come back to Maldives, baros will be definitely our first choice.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: