Very good 7.9
Based on 132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Cam from Vietnam
Couple
Sunrise Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Beautiful Place
We had wonderful time at Biyadhoo. The scenery is absolutele wonderful with crystal clear water and dense greenery. When the sun gets too hot you can enjoy the sea while sitting under the shades of trees. There are many sea creatures in the region and every time you go snorkeling and swimming you'll spot something new. The rooms are old but I personally think they look better in reality than in pictures. The staff are friendly. Food is good and they have special treatment for honeymooners. The guests here are regular visitors I think, they mostly come from Europe and Japan and want quiet relaxing time, which is totally different from noisy Chinesr guests. We would want come back to Biyadhoo again for its beautiful natural scenery.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

irina from United States
Couple
Sunrise Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location, lots of hidden charges.
Waiters are completely unnecessary. Coffee and tea must be in the self-service area. Drinking water should be free of charge. The dive shop personnel is incompetent and rude. There is no drinking water or rinse buckets on their boat.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

PAOLO from Switzerland
Couple
Sunrise Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
A good place to relax and enjoy the sea
The + : Lovely beach/good food and buffet/AC not noisy/prices not excessive for Maldives/super staff at dive center/no activity for kids The - : nothing special (no swimming pool but sea is more than enough).
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Michael from Maldives
Couple
Sunrise Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very green & beautiful island
Beautiful house reef, green and quiet island, nice food.
Would recommend this resort to everyone not going for total luxery. Resort is 3 star and will fullfil most peoples wish for a perfect holiday on a remote Island with a great house reef.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Yuchieh from United States
Couple
Sunrise Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Best scuba diving resort
Beat scuba diving resort, we saw sea turtles, eals, manta rays.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Noel from Hong Kong
Couple
Sunrise Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Biyadhoo has a well deserved reputation for value for money
Great marine life, beautiful reef, white sand beaches, sunsets...no roads, cars, buses, motorbikes...great destination to get away from it all.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Shrihari from India
Couple
Sunrise Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Budget resort, low on luxury, great on value
Beautiful house reef, value for money
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Schepens from Belgium
Couple
Sunrise Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
ok
snorkeling
Reviewed August 16, 2015

nicolas from France
Family with older children
Sunrise Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
review
1/ sea life wonderfull 2/ calm 3/ don't go there if you expect international food.
Very good, simple, quiet, food so so, mainly local food, or cream pasta .... Water very expensive : but we came back twice as the snorkling is wonderfull and price afordable ...
Reviewed August 16, 2015

joanna from France
Couple
Sunrise Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
boat transfer and scuba diving too expensive
nothing special
stay was ok but i am mostly disappointed about the Maldives Island , it s way too expensive for what it is. The boat transfer is an extortion at 468 US$ for 2 personnes for only 45 minutes ride.
Reviewed August 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: