2015
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.6
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Fay from Malaysia
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Blue sky and clean sea water
Romance, comfortable, relaxation
The luxurious resort I've ever stay at. Superb reel axing with the blue sky and clean sea water.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good but not Great
Room, View, Beach
Ive stayed in Multiple hotels in Maldives, This hotel gets the lowest rating of them all. The over water villas are very nice and well equipped. However the service is very spotty, and dining is not up to 5 star hotel standards. I'm quite disappointed with the amount spent vs the quality of service. Would not recommend
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Mohammed from Kuwait
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Wanderfull
Comfortable, relaxation, privacy
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Cindy from United States
Couple
Water Villa - Honeymoon
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Relaxing
Private pool, in-villa dining, excursions
We had a wonderful stay at Constance Halaveli. The only bad thing was the check-out. The staff had made a mistake as to our check-out time. This created a bad check-out experience for us.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Collins from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Ultimate relaxation
Such friendly and attentive staff, stunning beach location, world class waterfront villa accomodation
This was our first visit to the maldives, having previously visited mauritius and the seychelles and stayed in Constance hotels before. Halaveli lives up to the Constance promise of superior attention to detail and friendliness of all staff from management to the rest of the team. Outstanding service! Totally relaxing break and we would recommend this hotel to any couple who wants a luxurious break away from it all in a stunning island beach location with world class snorkelling and water sports.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Mohammed from Jordan
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Just Amazing
everything
Amazing hotel with amazing stuff..we enjoyed our honeymoon and i reccomend everyone to go there as it is the paradise on earth.. thr rooms were so clean and so big..the private pool made our stay more intresting..the ease of access to the occean is available too with aloth of activities to do such as snorkiling the hotel provided the sweimming vests and other equipments for water activities free of charge and the food was great as well with an international taste of food.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Shui from Hong Kong
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Nice view, nice hotel
Location, staff, view
Reviewed September 14, 2013

julaluk from Thailand
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
The best trip of my life.
wonderful , comfortable, uppermost
I love everything here and I hope that will come back here soon.....The best!!!!
Reviewed July 19, 2013

San from Myanmar
Family with older children
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
The Best Resort Ever
very beautiful resort in the indian ocean , nice staff and difficult feeling of staying in the middle of ocean .
It is a very wonderful trip for us . Staff performance is great and helpful .Halaveli is very beautiful resort and very romantic . Water villa is big enough and get the feeling of staying in the middle of ocean .Love it .
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Nayef from Kuwait
Couple
Water Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
a mazing
water villa , romance, relaxe
MY STAY AT THE RESORT WAS FUN AND ROMANTIC AND LUXURIOUS
Reviewed June 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: