2015
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Yu from Canada
Couple
Senior Water Villa All Inclusive - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Amazing island you should never miss
Service, Environment and facilities
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Nicholas from Australia
Couple
Senior Water Villa All Inclusive - Honeymoon
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Honeymoon January 2016
Staff, Food and Views
Couldn't have been happier with our stay at Moofushi. An amazing hotel that has thought of everything. You are made to feel like you are their most important guests at all times, yet you know this is the standard of service they deliver to everyone. The buffet dinner at Manta exceeds expectations every time and the overwater suites are dream. Snorkelling with some amazing creatures right outside your room and a romantic movie on the beach for two are just some of the many highlights at this hotel. Truly amazing, a stay where nothing could have been better.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Dina from United States
Family with older children
Water Villa All Inclusive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Dina
Staff, food, beach
The staff is unbelievable, they take care of your every need and more, they spoiled and pampered us completely!! We didn't want to leave! We had 2 water villas that were amazing, views were incredible. It was nice to be able to snorkel in our backyard at anytime. The New Year's Eve gala dinner was unbelievable with fresh grilled lobster, prawns, and so many other dishes we could only dream of, dessert was like being in heaven. Thank you to everyone at Constance for making this an incredible trip for our family, we hope to be back soon one day!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa All Inclusive - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Paradise
Beautiful, helpful and friendly staffs, perfect
Stay was made fabulous by the staffs, on top if its already perfect and beautiful resort, great place for snorkelling..
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Helena from Australia
Family with young children
Water Villa All Inclusive
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
A very special place
Everything. But especially the staff, location and accomodation
This was our second time staying at the Constance Moofushi and it was just as beautiful and precious as when we left it (4 years ago) - perhaps even better. The island is one of a kind, a real gem, filled with natural beauty and spectacular views all round. The island and resort's beauty is understated, unpretentiousness and unbelievably peaceful. We also can't say enough good things about the staff working at the Constance Moofushi. They are always warm, genuine and provided amazing service. The food was also spectacular! The accommodation was also superb. We stayed in a overwater villa and the views to the ocean were simply breathtaking, especially at sunrise and sunset. The surrounding sealife was also amazing. We saw everything from Sharks, to turtles, stingrays of all kinds and possibly every tropical fish you can name. My only recommendation to further improve the resort is the improve the service that's provided at reception. The reception staff were pleasant but they lacked enthusiasm when they served and didn't have the authenticness that was always present in the other staff that worked around the resort (eg housekeeping, servers, bartenders etc)
Reviewed December 19, 2015

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Couple
Senior Water Villa All Inclusive - Honeymoon
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Quite an unbelievable stay
Rooms. Staff and service. Food.
Senior Water Villa rooms are spectacular and worth spending time in. Food was superb. The service impeccable. Constance lounge at Male seaplane terminal is a differentiator to most other hotels.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Mark from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa All Inclusive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best Vacation/honeymoon
snorkeling, beach and atmosphere.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Michael from United States
Couple
Senior Water Villa All Inclusive
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Excellent resort. Bucket list place.
Service, above and beyond expectations, truly cared about Our comfort
Excellent resort. Must stay in senior water villas. Snorkeling superb.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Amy from United States
Couple
Senior Water Villa All Inclusive
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Dreamy honeymoon
Friendly staff, amazing scenery, great food and drinks
The perfect honeymoon!
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Alexander from United States
Couple
Senior Water Villa All Inclusive - Honeymoon
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Best honeymoon ever
Thoughtful service, premium liquor, breathtaking beauty
It was the time of our lives... We can't wait to come back.
Reviewed September 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: