Excellent 8.1
Based on 265 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Marta from Poland
Groups
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice and comfy place
the silence :) - there was no kids (not that I don't like them ;p),but it was out of season;) The island is really nice. Its small so you can easily go for a walk and you will cover the whole island:)
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Jia from Singapore
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Value for money
The cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs, varieties of food
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Alessandro from Italy
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 10 nights in January 2015
hotel tranquillo, location ideale
location , food, quiteness
nice, but very disappointing to be obliged to pay for internet wi fi connection even if reassured it was included just one day before arriving by agoda call center.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

ratchada from Thailand
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
nice stay for 1 or 2 days
house reef, beach and privacy
good place to stay for relax on the beach and fantastic housereef, even I saw a lot of them was destroy by tourists, nice beach and sea but a bit expensive for the cost of foods, drinks and facilities.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Ganeshram from India
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very pleasant stay
Food, Location & Rooms
We had our first anniversary there in Feb 2013. It was awesome.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Ahsan from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
holidays without shower
beautiful beach, crystal clear water, good restaurant service
It was my second time in Maldives but experience was not so good. I don't think it is 3= star resort. Rather it is something lower. Response to any request over the phone was always rude. We are given only one small tube of shower gel and shampoo which are not even sufficient for one person. I requested two more shower gels, shampoos, conditioners because we are three people in the room ( my wife, myself an my daughter). Their response was that they are 3 star resort and hence cannot give more. I could not have any shower over the 5-day stay in that resort. If someone has family going there, please take extra shower gels/shampoos/conditioner. Cashew nuts served in the room was expired. I had a stomach ache after eating that. Please check the date of expiry before having anything there. I complained that to the reception staff. They finally cancelled the bill for that item. We had a sore throat and requested an electric kettle. They said they had and they were going to send it to us. Alas! we have never got the kettle from them. Overall my experience was not good. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for cheaper hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Jeff from United States
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
what a great place!
the beautiful beach, the staff, the location
I took my girlfried there, it happened that during our stay , it was her birthday. I did not tell the staff, but since we had to show them our passports, they noted it, and gave us a birthday cake, a nice surprise. The place is amazing, the best snorkling I have ever done, and I have been to many places. The whole island is just the hotel, beaches around the whole north and west part of the island, plenty for all of the guests. This is one of the best places I have ever stayed
Reviewed December 24, 2014

HOI from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice experience in Maldive
Ocean, Distance, Relax
It is relatively close to the airport (MALE CITY), so transfer cost it is not too expensive. The atmosphere around is relax enough, but they can have some more recreation activities. The room was clean and staff was friendly. NICE STAY!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Phanindra from India
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Ideal Place to Relax
Beautiful Location . Wonderful activities. Good Staff and Fine Food options..
We had a great time. Very Calm and soothing place.. Everything is taken care. We were there for 6 days .. It was excellent..
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Elaine from Philippines
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
best part of our trip
Great service, good food, perfect place
People here are so nice and they make sure to attend on your every need
Reviewed November 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: