2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 899 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Alberto from Italy
Couples
Water Villa
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Great Location - bad service - not worth -
location
Not Good as the service was certainly not at the level of a 5 stars hotel , without being conservative , a 3 starts hotel can offer better service - staff not organized and absent managers - I really regret to have spent my week vacation at Iru Fushi as the money spent was not proportional to the outcome
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Chia from Singapore
Couples
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Done it all.. no regrets!
4 things seaplane ride, staff, the reef sharks
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Aziz from Qatar
Solo travelers
deluxe beach villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Amazing place to relax and refresh
views , rooms , sea
it was amazing , i had great time but i was alone , i enjoyed my time a lot
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Yeong from Singapore
Couples
Beach Villa
Stayed one night in February 2014
Beautiful cozy expensive
nice beach, quiet, beautiful big room
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Yeong from Singapore
Couples
Water Villa
Stayed one night in February 2014
beautiful romantic
room is big, close to beach, beautiful and clean
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
deluxe beach villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
great
restaurant, villa, and staff
The stay at Irufushi Beach was great, the staffs are very friendly, the hotels was excellent and the food were good too. We had a very good stay there, except the services were a bit slow. We enjoyed the diving and other activities such as beach volley ball there too
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Steven from Singapore
Couples
Horizon Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Perfect getaway heaven on earth
Water Villa , clear blue water , nice food
Very beautiful resort with clear blue water. It's like swimming in huge swimming pool behind your villa. Many activities going on every day , just join the one u like . Food price is on the high side but with good quality.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Peter from Slovakia
Couples
deluxe beach villa
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
OK
beach and room
Stay was OK. Hotel is OK. retaurant OK and Beach is OK.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Shandy from Hong Kong
Couples
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Too commercial
room size is quite big
Not pleasant at all. I will not go again and will not recommend anyone going there. When we chat with others on the way to the airport, they shared the same views.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Shin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Ocean, beach, sun
Nice view, friendly staff, clean room
A little pricey, perhaps because we book it over new year. It is a great resort with very nice view but the hotel is not very up to mark with logistics. For example, it promised to send a bottle of champagne to congratulate us for our honeymoon, but it never come. The check-out logistics was also a bit random and chaotic. No biggie, but I expect more for paying so much.
Reviewed January 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: