2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 899 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

PARAMEE from Thailand
Solo traveler
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Serenity Getaway
Quiet, Great Surrounding
It was a pleasant stay in the Water Villa, I felt they could fix up the room much more. Housekeeping service was great, clean and 24 Hrs service for in villa dining. The disappointment was the restaurant food, the only place to dine in for good food was Trio. Overall, the rest was good.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Ehsan from Jordan
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best Days of my life
clean food view
very pleasant
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Kui from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent , wonderful trip, highly recommend this
Nice view , value for money, polite and very kind staff
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Moath from Jordan
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great place
Location, staff, relaxation
Great stay for honeymooners
Reviewed September 28, 2015

hanee from India
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent stay
Location beach food
Fantastic stay and I recommend to my friends . Sea plane should b air conditioned
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Mohssine from Australia
Family with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Great place great people
the water the staff and the Naser the guest relationship manager
Amzing i was in a Dream and its over i loved it
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Chrysantha from Australia
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
READ BEFORE BOOKING
The spacious rooms, friendly staff, free snorkelling
The only way to get to the hotel is a $500 USD seaplane which is the cost of an international flight. Despite giving them over a months notice, they failed to refund the room booking (which was cheaper than the cost of the flight). Food is ridiculously overpriced on the island, a sandwich was $60 AUD. Do not think this resort is worth for the money.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Hei from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
excellence view
Reviewed August 05, 2015

riham from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Heaven
Staff, spa, kids friendly
Reviewed July 21, 2015

ARVIND from India
Family with young children
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
superb hospitality, nice location, good staff,
Everything nice their, however night time u may feel lonely, I suggest for some happening at night time too
We enjoyed a lot, however they charging monopoly for sea plane transfer, it's very expensive, , otherwise you will sure to enjoy what you desire..
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: