Excellent 8.5
Based on 253 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Li from China
Families with young children
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
A little piece of heaven
Location Staff Comfort
Good location with friendly service , food is in good variety and quantity - bait pricy but can understand because on the solo island.water activities are many opinions for teenagers. Swimming pool is nice for hound children. Dive center was pretty relaxed-- all dive sites are easy and close by.in general h This is a good opition for family holiday!
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramoncito from United States
Couples
Garden View King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
We had an excellent stay
The entire place, excellent service and awesome staff
We really had a great stay here. It was our second honeymoon since we are newlyweds this year. Ansaka welcomed us very well and assisted us with everything. The general manager provided a complimentary bottle of champagne when we arrived inside our room. The island, resort and staff were excellent. The Guest Service Manager was very thoughtful and even drove us to the port by himself on our check out date. Everything was excellent.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Saifullah from Pakistan
Couples
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Holiday Inn Kandooma
environment, clean and staff
Everything during our stay was absoloutely perfect, but the wifi service was not provided to us even though it was mentioned while booking that the wifi service will be available for free in rooms.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Germany
Couples
Water View King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Nice spot but disappointing food and service
Location, water quality, private terasse
The food is absolutely terrible which is a shame as you have to eat there! Beaches and villas are nice!
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from France
Couples
Sea View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel, no house reef
Beach, service, bedroom
Pleasant stay, nice staff, great bedroom
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Singapore
Groups
Sea View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Wish we could have stayed on longer!
Beautiful resort and accomodation, sea life, and sound of the ocean from our room
Fantastic, looking forward to coming back
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dony from India
Couples
Sea View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Stay was good . Room was clean and Spacious
Well maintained hotel . But very costly .Internet is very slow and some times not available
Stay was awesome. Near to beach and swimming pool. But food and other amenities are very expensive. Internet is very slow I have complained many time but poor response from the staff.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shabahat from Pakistan
Families with young children
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Heaven on earth. The best vacations of our life
Beach, staff and ocean
The best vacation of my life, family thoroughly enjoyed it. I must say that the staff was extra friendly and played with my little one while we had meals. Special thanks to Hassan. The hotel is a bit expensive but you have to pay the price of spending a few days in heaven. The transport from airport and back was easy and relaxing. All in all a great experience, I will definitely go there once again. Thumbs up.......
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Sea View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Water View King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
great place for relax
clean , nice staff , well services
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: