2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 886 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 886 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Katja from Finland
Couples
Water Villa
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Great but be careful, its very expensive and over priced
Everything was nice, however its very expensive and overpriced. the buggys are very few as well and sometimes u have to wait 30 minutes to get there.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

shyi from China
Couples
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Everything was perfect except for food
Reviewed August 24, 2016

JAYESH from India
Families with older children
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
A splendid week at Kuredu @ Maldives
Excellent resort set on beautiful island having beautiful blue water all around good for snorkeling and scuba diving. Stayed at Jacuzzi Beach Villa (South Side) is the best beach on this resort. We saw many different types of Coals and fish including Stingrays, Giant Mantarays, Tuna etc. Giant sea Turtles, Moray Eel and many many different varieties of fishes. Enjoyed very kind hospitality - Room cleaned twice and mini bar filled one a day but rarely used it as All Inclusive Package gave us access to 7 bars and 4 restaurants will wide variety of drink so spent most time out of villa. Over all good experience and Highly recommend but for purely vegetarians like us it's bit difficult to find good tasty Hot meal but could manage with good options of salads and chef tried his best to offer one or two gravy when asked.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Chi from Vietnam
Couples
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
One of our best trip ever. Staffs are friendly. Facilities are good. Should improve TV in room.
Most amazing is the staff attitude, friendy and supportive. Always smiling and keep asking about our stay. View is great. Room is very clean. Many activities along the stay. I enjoy having meals beside the beaches. What to improve to make it even better is the quality of TV in room. More diversified breakfast menu as this is the most important meal of the day to support energy for the whole day activities (not good for much eating in the evening).
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Petr from Czech Republic
Couples
Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Awesome
Best holiday ever.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Remy from United Kingdom
Couples
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Lovely resort
Lovely resort, there are quite lots of choices in the restaurants, buffet food is quite standard, quality is ok, not like 5 star standard. Will not come back if we are going to Maldives again, will definitely try somewhere else.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Henriette from Denmark
Families with older children
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 12 nights in July 2016
Lovely holiday in paradis
13 days barefoot holiday on this lovely island. Excellent food options. Snorkeling from the beach in front of our jacuzzi beach villa. Excellent service. Due to walking issues I could just call reception and they picked/dropped me of at the villa/restaurant in a golf taxi.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Brian from United Kingdom
Couples
Beach Villa
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Couldn't ask for better
Kuredu is absolutely idyllic. They have the running of the island of to a tee. All the staff are so friendly from the cleaning of the beaches to the welcoming committee. If you think there is nothing to do on an island like kuredu you couldn't be more wrong. Between relaxing and doing different water sports we couldn't fit everything into our 10 days we were there. We need to go back ASAP to finish off what we couldn't do. I loved this place. My dream holiday and it didn't let me down.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

wenliang from China
Families with older children
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Pavlo from Ukraine
Couples
Beach Villa
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Returning honeymooners
Since 2004 when we spent our honeymoon in Kuredu, the island has only developed and become even more beautiful. Very clean, a lot of activities, beautiful beach, friendly staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: