2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Test from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Perfect
Location, cleaniess, great food
Reviewed October 26, 2014

soh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Relaxing island
Breakfast, location,Breach
Fantastic, facilities are excellent, hotel design is unique. It was a romantic stay in this resot
Reviewed October 23, 2014

yasser from Egypt
Couples
Beachfront Deluxe Bungalows
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great for family or couples
close to the airport, lots of activities and friendly staff
Great Great Great
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Amrou from Oman
Couples
garden pool villa
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Amizang
Freindly staff, food, natural
It was good experance, amizang trip,
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Mohammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great place for Honeymooners!
Cleanliness, Superb Staff Service, Free Wi Fi all aound the island!
Everything was great! Me & my wife were there for our honeymoon. We love the Male tour, the 3 snorkeling stops, the sunset & dolphin tour. Awesome! All staff were superb in their services. The only feedback I have is Im not sure why the "happy honeymoon" bed was setup only on the 2nd day but not in the 1st day upon our check-in. The second thing is that, the hotel promotes "upgrade your room" and so I did. But we were quite disappointed that 1 of the air-con unit is not cold despite we set it at 16 Degrees. We informed the reception as well as the house keeping but nothing much of an improvement. We felt we were shortchanged of a perfect room boz we upgraded from a Deluxe Bungalow to a Private Villa wif Jacuzzi (Room 271).
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Aditya from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Awesome Holiday
Location Service Food
Excellent stay , perfect place for holiday with family and children , good child care service , good amenities for children , awesome bars must stay if travelling with family .
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Kateryn from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Perfect Get Away!
Location
Best Resort and holiday we ever had! 5 star experience from the moment we set our foot in the yacht, to the nicest staffs, the activities we had, the food... everything was just PERFECT! we will be back for sure!
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Jiss from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Awesome experience
Staff service, location, water sports
Reviewed September 27, 2014

alfred from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
unforgettable memories in Maldives
1.hotel staff service 2.food 3.clealiness
Strongly recommended
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ying from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
7.5
staffs are very nice. Convenient place but a bit noisy. many resturants.
In fact, everything is good except the price they charged us more finally and added up more. So, I have a little be disappointed.
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: