2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 193 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.9
Sort by

Marouf from Jordan
Couple
Lagoon Villa Luxury All Inclusive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great All-in package
All inclusive package is the best because you don't need to worry anything for the whole day. The bar is great because they served too many varieties of drinks. Staff are friendly and assisting.
One of the best vacation we ever had. Staff are friendly. They have activities everyday and they provide eveyhing you need including gadgets for snorkeling. They clean the room two times a day and change towels twice also. The lagoon villa is highly advisable for the couples became because there is privacy. Set up is more than expected. Also you have to try the spa before living the island highly recommended. Only thing because there's too much Chinese guests, the buffet are almost the same every night even they have theme nite you'll feel that the food is the same because of the noddles and other Chinese food. The bat is great since they serve too many variations of drinks. Only sad thing that at nite no too much activities for the couples. Band are once a week only. But overall it's relaxing and a good experienced.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Australia
Couple
Lagoon Villa Luxury All Inclusive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Food glorious food
the food, the attentive staff, the lovely island
the food was amazing, the staff went above and beyond for just about anything you asked for. it was a paradise. we stayed in a lagoon villa and had a private swimming area right off our back verandah and it was on the sheltered side of the island away from the wind. We didn't have the greatest of weather but that didn't detract from our holiday
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from China
Couple
Lagoon Villa Luxury All Inclusive
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Perfect resort, friendly staff
Perfect place for snorkeling, good food, friendly staff
We saw a lot of coral, fishes, turtles, baby sharks Bars on island provides decent cocktails, free. Meals in Lily Maa is pretty good, specially ice cream.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

francine from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach Villa Luxury All Inclusive
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Best staff ever
Staff, drinks, beach
Loved every minute. Sohil looked after us and spoilt us in the Lily Maa restaurant. The Aqua restaurant was good for lunch and nice to sit by the pool, as long as patrons remember it is a 'quiet zone' and that those with children should take them to the pool on the east side of island. I would not rate the teppanyaki restaurant though. Chicken fishy, starters were not as stated on menu which made a difference and and it was a terminally slow service. Staff were top notch anticipating your every desire and remembering who you are and your preferences throughout the island, but Sohil was in particular excellent. Would definitely go back.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Villa All Inclusive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Paradise and heaven
All inclusive, deluxe water bungalow and location
Excellent, no bad things come to mind.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Malaysia
Couple
Lagoon Villa Luxury All Inclusive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Wedding anniversary getaway
People, all inclusive F&B, location
Had an awesome time in the resort. The service level was mostly superb, great food n drinks in the package. Executive staff, Ismail goes beyond the usual service-he was just great. Kitchen team led by Chef Joseph was fantastic and ever willing to oblige small requests for dietary needs.
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from China
Couple
Beach Villa Luxury All Inclusive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
best inclusive package
house reef, beautiful sea, all inclusive package
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from China
Couple
Lagoon Villa Luxury All Inclusive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
best all inclusive package
house reef, all inclusive package, frequent room service
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Doris from China
Couple
Lagoon Villa Luxury All Inclusive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Luxury and relax
Snorkeling, beach and buffet
We really love this place. The buffet and bar are all included in the package and it makes you not to worry about if the dining is too expensive on the island. The staff are all very nice starting from their lounge at seaplane terminal. The sea near the hotel is very very clear and perfect for snorkeling. We also joined sunset fishing and the view is awesome. Definitely I'll recommend this place to my friend!
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Lagoon Villa Luxury All Inclusive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
just like a beautiful fish tank
environment is good , activities are great , staff good , food good !
we don't want to leave ! 5 days 4 nights will be just right
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: