2015
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 21 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.8
  • Service 9.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

NISHIYAMA from Japan
Families with older children
Water Villa 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
最高
海目の前 スパ リゾート
水上コテージに案内されてすぐに足マッサージをしていただいて長旅の疲れが取れました。また、スパがとても気持ちよく最高でした。滞在中至る所にスタッフがいて声をかけてくれたり、子供たちと一緒にスポーツをしてくれたりと本当に親切でした。もう一度是非訪れたいです。
Reviewed August 02, 2013

NISHIYAMA from Japan
Families with older children
Water Villa 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
また行きたい
スタッフ対応  立地  部屋
水上コテージに宿泊したのですが、海がとってもにキレイで最高でした。スタッフの皆さんも本当に親切で、楽しかったです。また是非行きたいです。
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Li from China
Solo travelers
Water Villa 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
遇见天堂
酒店环境,服务
订了三晚水屋被升级为带私人泳池的水屋,真的太棒了!去过很多国家和海岛,这家酒店是我见过最美得!水屋下面就有很多鱼,而且每个房间都有救生衣,所以建议大家可以自备浮潜工具(无非就是眼镜和输氧管么),在酒店提供一切水上项目,但是真的很贵,不过如果是一家人或者几个朋友一起包船还是相对划算的,这次包船去海钓和看海豚一共花了925美金/3小时(含税),酒店的晚餐大概200美金吧,马尔代夫深潜也很不错,值得推荐!另外,特别提醒大家从机场往返酒店(坐游艇)需要440美金/人。
Reviewed November 10, 2015

BOTAO from China
Couples
Beach Villa With Pool
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
是否会再次入住该酒店?
服务,员工态度,位置
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Ying from China
Families with young children
Beach Villa With Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
服务一流,环境美轮美奂,设施完美
服务热情,所有设施都很高档完美,符合高水准的消费
渡假村环境私密度高,岛很大,骑自行车从东到西约40分钟。水没得说,水上设施很好,给游客感觉新、安全、高档。服务很好,接送都是豪华游艇,比在国内见过的任何一艘都奢华,而且是一家三口独享。酒店职员服务很到位,虽然高消费,但觉得物有所值。感觉岛上的旅客以家庭为主,情侣并不是特别多,可能是因为价位高,适合有一定年龄和消费层次的人士度假。这样的岛是不可能有团队客的,客人以欧美为主,亚洲客约20%,国人更少。期待再一次的入住
Reviewed August 18, 2012

XIAOLAN from China
Business travelers
Water Villa 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店
酒店的服务很好,环境也很好,非常清静,是休闲度假的好地方。
这个岛的房间私密性很好,间隔不会太密,环境优美,设施齐全,是一个能让人忘记时间的地方。但是性价比不高,实在是比较贵。
Reviewed July 18, 2012

XIAOLAN from China
Business travelers
Water Villa 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店"
私密性好,人少,几乎没有中国人
这个岛的房间私密性很好,间隔不会太密,环境优美,设施齐全,是一个能让人忘记时间的地方。但是性价比不高,实在是比较贵。
Reviewed July 18, 2012

XIAOLAN from China
Business travelers
Water Villa 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店"
私密性好,neo shop里面的衣服都很漂亮,有些打3折的都不错,可以入手。
在这个岛只住了3个晚上,真的是意犹未尽,起码要住上个10天8天,好好的享受这里的幽静和舒适,还有一流的贴心服务,让人忘记烦嚣,仿佛置身于天堂,所以如果你是想要一个幽静的度假环境,又有足够的资金,这里是不二选择。
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Erte from China
Couples
Beach Villa With Pool
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
出乎意料的好
干净有序,服务好
因为航班是晚上到的,所以订了不用坐水上飞机的。one&only的服务真是赞到没话可讲,从刚到马累接我们上游艇的小黑,到后来我们的私人管家,每一个人都是超级热情、友好、开朗。酒店设施都是非常新的,房间也很大很干净。比照片拍出来的要更好!餐厅、spa馆、酒吧等也很干净,设计的也很好,总之一切都给人很有序的感觉。之后我们还住了另一个超奢华酒店,可是远不如one&only好
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Yuan from China
Couples
Beach Villa With Pool
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
魅力十足的酒店
SPA很好,做了两次,服务很好,因为那里有一位会讲中文的服务人员,餐饮非常棒,超出了我的预期
在这里我和我先生度过了一个愉快的十一长假,虽然我的英文不是太好,但是岛上的每位服务人员都尽力得去帮助我们,特别感谢酒店餐饮的行政主管sunny(不确定是不是这个名字),非常热情,每次我们用餐因为没有中文餐谱都会特别开车过来为我们安排菜式,但是很奇怪为什么有日文餐谱,可能是中国人去得不多的缘故吧
Reviewed October 09, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: