2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 200 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Yong from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Perfect holiday!
Awesome staff, nice beach, clean room
My experience with the hotel is perfectly nice and unforgetable! Clean resort with really nice beach and excellent staff performance! I had my stayed with them during my birthday, the reception staff actually took note of it when I check in with my passport and gave me a surprise birthday cake with my name on it right after the dinner on the actual day, so sweet isn't it? Highly recommend the hotel to everyone and will be back again for sure!
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HUN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Happy stay.
Nice staff, nice seaside, nice room.
Their staffs are very friendly and they could speak in English very well. It's so relax staying there but too bad a lot of mosquito so suggest to bring over repellent. The amazing part is that we could snorkel beside the seaside to view a lot of deep sea fishes. No tv in room but we did enjoy some movies at the hall where got a tv there. The feel are different and make us happy too.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YUK from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
staying 1 night is the most economy & convenient.
Provide assistance for booking Seaplane service , good service for staying the hotel & regular cleaning room.
Good impression : hotel service & hotel staff ,especially Appu.
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Taimur from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great getaway for honeymooners
Amazing views, beautiful wildlife, excellent staff
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Enjoyed my stay - very peaceful.
Water activities, Friendly Staff, Peaceful.
I enjoyed my stay - it met my expectations. The rooms are a bit oldle but comfortable, and the resort lacks some amenities(e.g. WiFi slow and not accessible in room), but you're paying for the island experience, not the room. Snorkeling is magnificent around the island (plenty of fish and coral). Staff were very friendly, attentive and helpful during excursions(e.g. snorkeling with whale sharks and sea turtles). The food was buffet style, not a lot of variety, but still very good, especially the gril (e.g. grilled sail fish. The seaplane is a bit over priced, but easy to cath, fun and the view is magnificent.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Worth for the price but staff lack smile
Nice food, all inclusive meal package, low price
Food taste and choices at the restaurant exceeded our expectation as an all-inclusive package. However, we cannot understand their table arrangement system. you will be assigned to a fix table at the restaurant all through your stay unless you voice out your preference. We were originally assigned an indoor table with no ocean view at all, staff at the restaurant failed to give me an explanation why we have to take the same table even there is vacant tables outside. We went to the reception and raised our concern, we were then arranged at an outside table the next meal. We truly find it ridiculous that the tables are not taken at a first-come-first-serve basis but a pre-assigned system, we don't know the rationale behind. Staff at the restaurant lacked smile, not sure if it's because of our special request.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Abundent marine life & excellent staff!
Snorkeling, staff and beach
Excellent! Staff was friendly and attentive. Beautiful beaches, excellent snorkeling and warm, clear water. Didn't want to leave and can hardly wait to go back!
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YUAN from China
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent Island
View, beach, and food.
Reviewed March 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olga from Ukraine
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2014
Great value for money. Good 4 star hotel
reef, beach, no TV in the room
very nice and cosy hotel, with very friendly personnel. Great location. Very tidy room, even better than in 5 star hotels i've been, they change towels twice a day, clean rooms twice a day and make your bed with flowers etc. Food was good, with avarage variety, but always can find something tasty to eat. Reef was perfect! Been to Maldives before and but this was one of the best reefs so far. very quite area, not too may guests. Would recomend to first time travellers to Maldives and for those who seek quality=price. The drawback is the internet speed this needs to be improved.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alejandro from Italy
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Staff very friendly!
Beach price
The stay was really nice! Staff is friendly. Laura and the haul staff were nice and friendly. Housekeeping twice a day. very good variety of food ( they really make the effort) I think is good value for money considering the prices in Maldives Hotel room is big enough and the cleaning is very good. The beach is nice and clean. 200 meters for snorkeling in the own reef. I would recommend the half day snorkeling exc. The only thing to complain is the big groups specially from china, that they don't take care of the reef and other things. The internet is very slow and difficult to connect but is reasonable is a small island.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: