2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1679 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

TENG from Singapore
Couples
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
no bad resort, good price
Food, location and island view
Everything good, but the wifi very bad, in sort sometimes could not connect, sometimes automatic disconnect. It is no good feeling.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

rami from Lebanon
Families with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Amazing
Island , reef, hospitality
Short but like a dream
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Nitin from India
Couples
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
serenic n relaxing place
ambiance..hotel services..food..
it was an amazing and memorable experience for both of us..d resort has provided vry gud services as per our expectations.we wud like to visit dis place agn..
Reviewed June 18, 2015

salid from Thailand
Families with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great hotel great service for getaway
The under water coral reef and fish also the excursions is great and beach
The villa is nice beach is great white sand beach with corals and a lot of fish. Also trip on seaplane is nice and cost is acceptable 340 round trip. Service is nice start at airport and hotel. We went one sunset and swim with sea turtles and fishing. Food is good and the package all inclusive is worth to have drink and snack at the bar for 24 hrs. And free sunset cruise.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Nikolay from Russia
Solo travelers
Beach Villa
Stayed 13 nights in May 2015
Nice holidays
Diving team, diving itself, sea
I spent almost 2 weeks on the resort, it was amazing. The main + are: Great resort for diving and snorkeling. Experienced diving team of professionals, cool, friendly Spa is nice but not the best, I went just to relax after swimming and diving Food is good Some bullets which still need improvement: Not enough sockets in the room - we had 1 broken, 1 was broken because of hair dryer and only 1 worked properly. When you have cameras, phones to charge - it is not good Gym could be more equipped. I went to gym almost every day at 6 pm - when it is dark but early for dinner. There are no even simple equipment... Sometimes the staff was slow, I have to call several times for example to change beach towels. In general I would recommend the hotel!
Reviewed June 13, 2015

fahad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Ok
Location, staff and entertainment
It's awesom and everything went well as i expected. الجزيرة ممتعه وجميله والفندق رائع ونظيف ولكن للعائلات المحافظه تنبيه انه الاجانب في المطعم لا يتقيدون باللباس المحتشم
Reviewed June 11, 2015

mun from Malaysia
Couples
Beach Villa
Stayed one night in May 2015
Stay in beach villa
House reef
Everything is good. We stay in both beach villa and water villa. The condition of beach villa is good, but there is still room for improvement eg. no toothbrush is provided, safety box is not functioning. Another weak point is that the staff takes long time to respond to the email (around 3 - 7 days to reply your email). It would be better to get a faster response (within 3 days).
Reviewed June 06, 2015

mun from Malaysia
Couples
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Honeymoon Trip
Nice room and view, Good service, Comfortable
The water villa is really good and even exceeded with my expectation. If want to enjoy the clean and clear water or snorkeling, just need to step down from the room and you could see plenty of fish and coral. There are variety of choices with international foods and really taste good and I've never feel hungry or thirsty during my stay (With all inclusive plan) Minor improvement shall be consider is receptionist have to be more efficient during the check out, or could be more staff to manage for this in order to not causing any long queue and waiting for check out, plus the lobby is hot because of lack of fans. Be prepare for long waiting at the airport if your flight is at night due to the seaplane schedule latest is around 3:30pm must travel back to airport.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Mohammad from Pakistan
Couples
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Awesome stay!
Service level and staff friendliness. Food quality and variety. Room/villa facilities and services.
It was simply an amazing experience. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay especially the food and the water activities/sports that you can do around the island. Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 03, 2015

ai from Malaysia
Couples
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Prefect honey moon trip
nice view, good service, clean and confortable
Everything was good
Reviewed June 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: