2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1678 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

ChungSik from South Korea
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Snokeling good
Manta & Turtle Excursion Whalesharke Excursion VERYGOOD
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Malaysia
Couple
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Awesome stay, friendliest staffs ever had, excellent house reef at decent location not too far from airport
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guangyan from China
Couple
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
had a great time
I had a great time snorkeling around the island, plenty of fish, and it would be better if coral reefs are not dead
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Doyeon from South Korea
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best snorkelling resort
Snorkelling in Villamendhoo is best for me. You can feel to be in the aquarium. But I was disappointed at taste of buffet. It was not too bad, but don't expect good buffet.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Junichi from Japan
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great Escape
Beautiful island resort,the villas are set in an impressive tropical garden Great food although the a la carte restaurants are expensive Staff were very friendly and courteous Only real problem was the Wi-fi system was totally inadequate
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tal from Israel
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
amazing vacation
The resort was all that we wish for and more! Beautiful reef and beach. Staff is very friendly and helpful, just perfect!
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YuMin from Taiwan
Couple
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good service
But please do not put Asian people together in the restaurant. Sometime people come from the same country talk or share their experience too loudly. Very annoying for every time to have meals. We need to sit outside to avoid them...
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YuMin from Taiwan
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good
But some activities are very popular, we can't book the activities like windsurfing and dive. And when we had breakfast, there are too many mosquitoes... Terrible
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couple
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Absolutely the best holiday ever
We got a water villa and I can tell you we feel like we got WAY more than we paid for. The staff is the best, the food is incredible, the scenery and activities breathtaking. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. We will be back!!!!
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

line from Denmark
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Great Island for couples
Great for honeymoon and diving
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: