Very good 7.7
Based on 62 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tsz from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice clean
bed clean close to the sea
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Masako from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location but no-window room
Good location
Good location close to the public beach. Room without window. The bathroom smells the canalisation... Prices are at the higher end on the island for the poorer quality... Should be cheaper.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Adelin from Romania
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 14 nights in December 2012
good location but not so good services
good location, they have their own restaurant
when we arrived at rehendi, there was no room available (they have a total of 4 rooms) even if we had reservation from 2 months before so they arranged to stay 2 days at another guest house (sting ray). about sting ray i have only good words to say - very clean rooms (with lcd tv and refrigerator), very clean and lovely environment, very nice and careful staff people which speak english quite well. the rooms at rehendi are quite clean (with many ants though) but there is no tv (not big deal) and no refrigerator (which would be very useful for drinks and water). i cannot say the same for the restaurant and the environment. the restaurant has the cheapest prices (even if they increased the prices with ~20% form most of their dishes when we were there!) on the island but the services and cleanness are much lower than the others (white shell, kaani restaurant, arena lodge). some dishes are quite ok, but it happened that sometimes the fries and the chicken looked like they were cooked in the same 10-15 times used oil. once we found small piece of sponge, once we found hair in the food. the breakfast is a joke - every day we received continental breakfast (2 'old' sausages, 1 egg, toasted bread with butter and jam). many times we ordered maldivian breakfast which was quite good but few times we received it because they were saying that they don't have tuna fish. there are some guest houses like arena lodge, kaani hotel that have open buffet at breakfast though. when we left, even if we asked for breakfast the evening before, in the morning of departure, there wan nobody to give our breakfast and no one at reception so we left the key on a table and carried ourselves the luggages to the ferry (not nice, since other managers from other guest houses accompanied their guests and took care about their luggages).
Reviewed January 11, 2013

yisheng from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
location
it's located on the beach. very nice view and good service
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Celine from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice hotel direct on the beach:)
Clean and nice rooms. Confy bed and even hot shower.
Friendly stuff, great location on a small local island. The staff helps u to organize snorkel trips or diving trips etc.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Prakash from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location but That's not a hotel
No best features
We have just started. 2 days and 3 nights at Yellow rehendi inn at maffushi in Male. The hotel is not a good place for staying and it's a restrarunt with 2 rooms. No airport pick up arranged and not a good place to stay and spend time. I don't prefer this hotel (Mansion) in future and I don't recommend to travellers.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

TING from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Budget Hotel in Maldives
Low price
Yellow Rehendhi Inn lies on a small island near Male city. Though you can save some money, it becomes boring if you just stay there.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

TING from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Budget Hotel in Maldives
Low price
Yellow Rehendhi Inn lies on a small island near Male city. The only one ferry from Male city to Maafushi island is in the afternoon around 3 P.M.. Though you can save some money, it becomes boring if you just stay there. It is O.K. to wear bikini there. Some areas are full of garbage.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

TING from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Budget Hotel in Maldives
Low price
Yellow Rehendhi Inn lies on a small island near Male city. The only one ferry from Male city to Maafushi island is in the afternoon around 3 P.M.. Though you can save some money, it becomes boring if you just stay there. It is O.K. to wear bikini there. Some areas are full of garbage.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

TING from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Budget Hotel in Maldives
Low price
Yellow Rehendhi Inn lies on a small island near Male city. The only one ferry from Male city to Maafushi island is in the afternoon around 3 P.M.. Though you can save some money, it becomes boring if you just stay there. It is O.K. to wear bikini there. Some areas are full of garbage.
Reviewed September 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: