Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Arkadiusz from Poland
Couples
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
nice location near the beach, ants in the room
good location but noisy if you open the window because of motorbikes from time to time, very friendly staff
good
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Stop over for one night
Location, internet is available
We only stay one night in the hotel and this hotel is quite standard for one night stop over. The internet is available in the room and speed is good. It is also quite near to the ocean which definitely is a plus.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joris from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great staff, very good value for money
staff, comfort, location
Very helpful staff,nice rooms, good breakfast and good location. very good value for money.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WEN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Beach ,airport, budget
Airport, money, beach
We stay at this hotel before the day we transfer to out maldives resort, hotel room is standard but breakfast is poor.close to airport about 5-10minute .hotel provide transfer but have to pay . Room is so far so good
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khazzani from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Memorable holiday.
Beach. Sun. Fishing.
Definitely will come here again soon. Loves the services and hospitality. Superb housekeeping and good room condition.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Radha from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was a great experience!
location location location
Me and my sister enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Real value for the money and great staff!
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WenHsuan from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2014
A budget transferring hotel
location (near the airport)
The airport transportation arrangement is not efficient, taking too much time on car arrangement. No reply from the hotel after booking and leaving our messages on the Agoda website. The location of hotel is good (near beach & not far from the airport) but bed sheets and towels are not clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Fantastic experience
Friendly and very helpful staff, near to the beautiful beaches, cozy room
The service at the hotel was very good, very friendly staff that really made our stay amazing. Remembering what I request for breakfast each morning before I even ask, was a special touch. Clean room with balcony and fresh towels everyday. The hotel is round about 10 steps away from the actual beach. Shops for snacks and drinks available in the streets just behind the hotel. Watersports available from other companies around the island, info at the front desk. Mostly the local currency is used around the island. If you are looking for a vacation as an explorer and on a budget, this is a wonderful choice. " A vacation you will never forget"
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great location, staff were very friendly
location, easy to access hotel, comfortable rooms
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Located right on the beach
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jingjing from China
Couples
Deluxe Double Room City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
good ocean view
near to the beach, nice restaurant 300m away, nice decoration in rooms
the room was beautiful, but towels wasn't clean. no signal on TV in the afternoon. because we only stayed one night, staff wasn't very patient about our questions. there was a good restaurant within 300m away from the hotel. the room has a shared balcony facing the sea. nice ocean view.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: