Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

daejin from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very friendly staff
Staffs are very friendly and helpful
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paing from Myanmar
Couples
Standard King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Room condition
i stayed with my wife and my 11 month old baby in standard king room. The room is very tiny and the shower water was very small. breakfast place view was good but items were very little and taste not right.. too much mosquito inside the room plus the aircon was terrible.. we had to stayed up all night to fan our baby to keep away from heat and mosquito
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Excellent mid-range hotel
Good view of city from roof top restaurant; tasty food. Free bicycles available to explore city. Very friendly helpful staff.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mimi from United States
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
It is a average hotel
The air-condition in our room didn't work properly.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Big room
Nice Big and clean room, fine bathroom with tub - varm water takes a minute or two. Breakfast buffet style and eggs cooked to your order.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEXANDER from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
A decent hotel in Mandalay
We were staying there two times during our trip to Myanmar. The first time - to explore Mandalay, the second time - just to relax after a trip to Bagan. The room was good and properly equipped. I would say that probably it requires some refurbishing... The hotel is located just in 10 min to the fort and we managed to explore the Mandalay centre just by walking. The staff was friendly, attentive and very helpful. They have a restaurant on the top floor of the building, where we used to have a couple of beers while were sitting on the balcony and enjoying the city views.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fritz from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
My Review
Friendly, Clean and Well run
A very pleasant stay for 6 nights.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Baptiste from France
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good
The staff was excellent, anyone of them has been very kind and helpfull
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rainer from Germany
Business travelers
Standard King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location, needs renovation
The rooms are extremely small and not well maintained.
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

luke from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Average
Worth the discounted agoda price of $35 for a twin but not the full rate of ~$100
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: