Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

kantita from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Near Schedagon Pagoda , Friendly staff
Near Schedagon Pagoda , Close to parks, Friendly staff, Fast internet
Near Schedagon Pagoda , Close to parks, Friendly staff, Clean room and Fast internet
Reviewed July 10, 2013

RANO from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Recommended hotel for budget traveller
clean room, friendly staff and suit budget
This is one of good hotel that i think suit for traveller that looking for nice and clean hotel to stay in Yangon.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

RANO from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice and Clean room
Price is worthy and Near famous Pagoda
This hotel has a big room and clean. location near lake and famous pagoda.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Hisato from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
Not bad but not good
Staff, Location, Room space
Not clean enough. I saw many small insects in my room, not one kind. I am not comfortable because of it. Breakfast is almost same everyday, it is not good for long stay. Air conditioner is off when leaving the room. On the first day I found the floor of the room was whole wet. They should keep the room AC on before checking in. I asked to keep AC on during day time when I was out. They did it and OK.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

VISHAL from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
it is good to stay in this hotel
clean room, good location, nice staff
it is really nice to stay in this hotel, staff are good, and ambience is good.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Choon from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
comfortable & clean
new & good design, deluxe rooms very comfortable, should have more promotion prices
Good & no major complaint. Phone calls expensive. rounding up a few seconds to One minute for charging is unreasonable. Fair method: Below 30 seconds - nil charge, over 30 seconds charge one minute
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Siriporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean, close to golden pagoda, bf with pagoda view
Clean, close to golden pagoda, bf with pagoda view
Hotel close to golden pagoda by walk. If u wanna goto city center, u can easily take by taxi only usd 2.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Byung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Big room clean and a bit moisture
kind staff and clean , good internet
Clean, but a bit moisture, but expensive than another country
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Angelo from Germany
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient, clean and ease of travel
good location, clean, comfortable
Reviewed July 02, 2013

yusuke from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Reasonable price
Reasonable price and staff service, good location
This hotel is reasonable price.Normally,I stay other hotel,but now accomodation fee in Yangon is getting higher.The room is humid and small window.
Reviewed June 29, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: